Return to OCTOBER Birthstone Silver Claddagh Ring LS-SL90-10 Inscribed with "Love Loyalty Friendship"
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OCTOBER Birthstone Silver Claddagh Ring LS-SL90-10 December 25, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eaglehawk , Victoria Australia  
Super fast shipping. Ring is beautiful, im very happy, I thought there was more CZ from the photo but am still happy..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Birthday October 15, 2017
Reviewer: Kevin Trainor from Danbury, CT United States  
My wife has a number of Claddagh rings and she loves the symbolism.

The one we purchased from you has been her hands down favorite and everyone she shows it to loves it as well.

Great job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OCTOBER Birthstone Silver Claddagh Ring October 14, 2017
Reviewer: Donald Faulkner from Clermont, FL United States  
A very pretty ring for my beautiful daughter on her 21st birthday. She absolutely loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love This Ring September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jamaica Estates, NY United States  
I ordered the October ring as a birthday gift. The ring is beautiful and so is the packaging. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice quality sterling silver ring. December 20, 2015
Reviewer: Linda from Mt Pleasant, SC United States  
Purchased as a gift.  Excellent selection, many different rings to choose from and loved the option of birthstones for the particular one I selected.  Item shipped and arrived quickly after i placed my order.  I can't wait to give my gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product March 8, 2015
Reviewer: Eric Groeteke from Springfield, IL United States  
very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very beautiful February 19, 2015
Reviewer: Kaleb from PA United States  
Got this for my girlfriend it is very shiny and beautiful. She loves it and it's perfect,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent customer service and sales February 12, 2015
Reviewer: jimmy daniel from Estill Springs, TN United States  
Great but with easy online purchase, received the item I purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service! January 4, 2015
Reviewer: Andrew Powell from Summerville, SC United States  
I was extremely happy with my purchase. Even with the holidays shipping was very fast and the prices are very good as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Claddagh ring December 31, 2014
Reviewer: Eileen from Arlington, TX United States  
beautiful ring and very good quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items