Return to NOVEMBER Birthstone Silver Claddagh Ring LS-SL90-11 Inscribed with "Love Loyalty Friendship"
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November claddagh ring. February 22, 2019
Reviewer: June Weir from Brodheadsville , PA United States  
When I receive this ring I was very impressed.  Quality  was great. I have brought my children their rings from a jeweler. I brought this for my 13 years old granddaughter and am buying another for my other granddaughter.  Beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Customer January 28, 2019
Reviewer: Judy Chelf from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I ordered a birthstone claddagh ring for my 98 yr. old father to give to his 88 yr. old lady friend.  She loved it, but the ring needed to be returned for a smaller size.  It was quick and easy.  I'm impressed with the quality of the ring and the customer service.  I'll be back! 😉

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Friendship ring December 17, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Claud from Centerville, TN United States  
It was just as advertised. It’s a beautiful ring and well crafted for the price and also well received 👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Claddagh Ring February 22, 2018
Reviewer: Scott from Williamstown , NJ United States  
What a great shopping experience! The website is easy to navigate,  the ring was  delivered on time and the quality of the ring is just superb! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mr. James Carrigg November 13, 2016
Reviewer: james carrigg from fairburn, GA United States  
shipped and received perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service July 7, 2016
Reviewer: ryan moore from aurora, CO United States  
Very fast great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
White diamond claddagh ring with amber setting May 13, 2016
Reviewer: Eric Welch from alexandria, VA United States  
I ordered this ring for my girlfriend whom I thought was a size 4.5. When the ring got to my house, she tried it on and it was too small so I sent it back and had a size 5 in the matter if days. The Ring is very quality and beautiful. 5/5

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NOVEMBER Birthstone Silver Claddagh Ring LS-SL90-1 December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Corinne Brandt from Camp Hill, PA United States  
Beautiful ring.  Fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NOVEMBER Birthstone Silver Claddagh Ring L November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Sharon Bishop from Medicine Lodge, KS United States  
We purchased this ring as a birthday gift for our (turning) 13 year old daughter.  We wanted her to have a traditional Irish Claddagh ring as a symbol of our heritage as well as something that would have special meaning to her as she grows up.  

We were so pleased with the quality and design of this ring!  The citrine stone was very clear and beautifully colored, the silver was obviously very good quality and the daintiness of the design was perfect for her!  She loved it as well - she hasn't taken it off since she received it.

I would not hesitate to recommend your business to people - and I will most likely be visiting your site again in the future, as I have 3 other children to whom I would like to gift traditional Irish jewelry.  Thank you so much for providing such a beautiful and quality product at such an affordable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pretty! February 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CT United States  
Beautiful Ring!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items