Return to FEBRUARY Birthstone Silver Claddagh Ring LS-SL90-2 Inscribed with "Love Loyalty Friendship"
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
birthstone Claddagh December 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jacksonville, FL United States  
the best online experience, I have ever had. thank you so much. My wife loved the ring

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Class Ring Alternative November 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My daughter didn't like the look of traditional class rings and wanted a Claddagh ring with her birthstone instead. This was beautiful and shipped fast. She also loved the fancy jewelers box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent October 21, 2017
Reviewer: catriona Reid from Chicopee, MA United States  
I ordered the wrong ring by mistake. It was easily returned and exchanged. It was also completed very quickly. This was the easiest purchase I've made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great June 15, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Calio from Red hook, NY United States  
She loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
She's happy October 17, 2016
Reviewer: Quang Tran from woodlynne, NJ United States  
She loved the ring!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Costumer April 9, 2016
Reviewer: Chris from ON Canada  
Very happy with the ring! Looks to be of high quality craftsmanship! (Though I'm no expert) Was somehow smaller than I expected (like light and thin, not size, it fits fine) but that's not really a bad thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous overall, stunning workmanship! February 4, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Duluth, GA United States  
I have been looking for the ring to give my daughter when she turned 18 since she was born, but *really* looking since she was about 6 because I soon learned how hard it was. I am the proud owner of an exceptionally unique Claddagh that has sapphires and rubies in the crown, a pearl for the heart, and delicate goldwork making it not just a ring but a piece of heritage art. I wanted something similarly beautiful for my daughter but in her taste and style. Amethyst, while not her birthstone, is *her* stone and such pure Sterling Silver - it glows. This ring is an affordable masterwork, a gift of Celtic heritage art. What more needs to be said? Thank you for bringing it across and making it available to me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly recommend, beautiful ring! January 22, 2016
Reviewer: kendra from ojai, CA United States  
This ring was just like the picture. It was great quality and arrived on time. I am very pleased with my purchase and will definitely be ordering from this company in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feb. Claddagh Ring LS-SL90-2 December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Tamara Torontali from St Simons Island, GA United States  
The ring is beautiful, and your customer service was fantastic. I'm very impressed by your company! Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February Birthstone Claddagh December 27, 2015
Reviewer: Lynn ONeil from Duxbury, MA United States  
I bought a birthstone claddagh for each of my daughters for Christmas and I can't say enough how thoroughly impressed I am with this company!  From the quickness of delivery, to the presentation in the box and packaging to the absolutely beautiful quality and look of each of the rings it all combined to make an amazing shopping experience!
I would recommend highly and wouldn't shop anywhere else for future purchases!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items