Return to APRIL Birthstone Silver Claddagh Ring LS-SL90-4 Inscribed "Love Loyalty Friendship"
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Claddagh - April January 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Homer Glen, IL United States  
Beautiful ring!  Good quality, detail and packaging.  I very much appreciated easy ordering, quick processing & delivery.  My daughter received as a gift & is thrilled with it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Birthstone Ring April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Nancy N from Jamestown, NY United States  
I ordered this ring for my granddaughter's April birthday, coming up soon.  It is a  beautiful ring and I am sure she will like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Service and Ring September 12, 2016
Reviewer: Justin Thompson from Lake Stevens, WA United States  
I recently bought the ring for my fianc? as a birthday present. Apparently her ring finger is a different size on one hand than the other because when her birthday finally came and she tried it on it was too small. It had gone past the return policy time frame so I called the custom service center and they worked out my exchange for a bigger size. Not only is the ring beautiful everything we hoped for, the people here are great. The turn around time was outstanding and I would highly recommend anyone to purchase from here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful ring March 27, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vancouver, WA United States  
The ring I ordered as a gift for my girlfriend Came quickly and was well packaged. The price was right as well. I will ve shopping here when look for my next set of rings I plan to give her.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So pleased... January 18, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I love it; it's pretty! The picture does not do it justice for it is much more beautiful in person.
Great craftsmanship!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Claddagh ring December 22, 2014
Reviewer: Laurie Connolly from Mokena, IL United States  
I purchased this ring for my daughter for her 16th birthday. It arrived quickly and was in a beautiful box. I am extremely happy with the look and quality. I can't wait to give it to her. She will love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful ring! July 17, 2014
Reviewer: Stacey Gannett from Decatur, IL United States  
This ring was ordered as a gift for my son's girlfriend. It was received extremely quickly and in beautiful condition. We were very pleased with the price and quality of the ring. I will definitely be ordering from Claddaghring.com in the future, for myself, next time. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 Happy Girl April 25, 2014
Reviewer: jennifer hagan from Canyon Country, CA United States  
Excellent service with fast shipping. Better quality then I could have ever expected. I bought this for my daughter for her 16th birthday and she loves it. She wears it everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars Seems Low December 27, 2013
Reviewer: Very Satisfied Customer from Southwest, OH United States  
Effortless purchase, fast delivery, extremely well packaged and a high quality product that arrived exactly as displayed on the website. I anticipate more purchases from them in the future, they've been a pleasure to deal with!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas gift for my nieces December 12, 2013
Reviewer: laura maki from brimfield, MA United States  
Shopping online was a breeze and the product arrived so quickly I couldnt believe it. the rings were absoulutly georgous and boxed up so nicely!!!! My nieces will be so surprised when they open them!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items