Return to MAY Birthstone Silver Claddagh Ring LS-SL90-5 Inscribed with "Love Loyalty Friendship"
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ring purchase July 3, 2020
Reviewer: Wendy Voisine from East Kingston, NH United States  
I love my Claddagh ring! I’d bought one a few months ago in Ireland as a gift for my daughter, and wanted a similar one for myself. It was exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Beautiful ring June 24, 2020
Reviewer: Maria Boeselager from Duluth , MN United States  
I buy this ring for big events/milestones for family members. Each from different sites and different styles. This ring is beautiful, was delivered promptly.

The only negative thing I have to say is after two weeks of wear this ring the emerald in the middle of the heart has become loose all of a sudden.

Otherwise I am not disappointed and would recommend to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality uniqueness April 12, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I love it!! It's a graduation gift and I know she's going to love it too!! Quality uniqueness!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Ring March 28, 2020
Reviewer: Sara A.White from PHILADELPHIA, PA United States  
I was very very happy with my ring. And how fast I received it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MAY Birthstone Silver Claddagh Ring March 5, 2020
Reviewer: George Krusznis from Belleville, NJ United States  
Wife loves this ring! Very nice looking and we'll made!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Claddagh Birthstone ring October 12, 2019
Reviewer: Jean Shtrick from Indian Land, SC United States  
I appreciated your fast service!  The ring is lovely and I know I will enjoy it for many years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Birthday Claddagh Ring June 21, 2019
Reviewer: Tracie Kirk from Brunswick, OH United States  
I LOVE my ring! I ordered the incorrect size, so I had to return the original, and it was the easier process! I just sent it back with the paperwork, and in just a few days, I was wearing my new ring, no questions asked.
It is beautiful, and I plan to order another for my sister for her birthday.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Claddagh Ring Christmas Gift February 14, 2019
Reviewer: Carol Rietveld from Appleton, WI United States  
Thank you for the prompt shipping of the Claddagh  Ring for my daughter.  She was very happy with her gift and I was happy with the quality of the ring as well as the customer service.  We had to return the ring for a different size.  The process was very easy and she received her new ring quite quickly with very little effort on our part.  Thank you for such great service!! We will gladly recommend you to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely beautiful! July 23, 2018
Reviewer: Kaley Sullivan from Chicago , IL United States  
Couldn’t have asked for a more perfect ring. The first one I ordered was a little big and the exchange was very easy and came back quick! So happy with my new ring, love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 31, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from KS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items