Return to MAY Birthstone Silver Claddagh Ring LS-SL90-5 Inscribed with "Love Loyalty Friendship"
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Birthday Claddagh Ring June 21, 2019
Reviewer: Tracie Kirk from Brunswick, OH United States  
I LOVE my ring! I ordered the incorrect size, so I had to return the original, and it was the easier process! I just sent it back with the paperwork, and in just a few days, I was wearing my new ring, no questions asked.
It is beautiful, and I plan to order another for my sister for her birthday.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Claddagh Ring Christmas Gift February 14, 2019
Reviewer: Carol Rietveld from Appleton, WI United States  
Thank you for the prompt shipping of the Claddagh  Ring for my daughter.  She was very happy with her gift and I was happy with the quality of the ring as well as the customer service.  We had to return the ring for a different size.  The process was very easy and she received her new ring quite quickly with very little effort on our part.  Thank you for such great service!! We will gladly recommend you to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely beautiful! July 23, 2018
Reviewer: Kaley Sullivan from Chicago , IL United States  
Couldn’t have asked for a more perfect ring. The first one I ordered was a little big and the exchange was very easy and came back quick! So happy with my new ring, love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 31, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from KS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Ring - Great Value - Quick Shipping May 17, 2018
Reviewer: Nicole Diehl from Penfield , NY United States  
Ring was delivered to my house in 2 days.  The ring was beautiful and in a pretty little box.  Included was a cleaning cloth and cleaning directions.  Also, I when I purchased on-line, I didn't notice there were two little rhinestones on either side of the ring - nice surprise!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Ring, exactly as it is pictured. January 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Easy website to use.
Great product.
Fast shipping.
Great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sterling silver Claddagh ring January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Marie from Chicago, IL United States  
Bought this for my niece for Christmas and she absolutely loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Ring December 29, 2017
Reviewer: Kathleen Rogula from Dearborn, MI United States  
Our daughter loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful December 18, 2017
Reviewer: Paul t. from Howell, NJ United States  
My girl friend of 18 years loved it,  looks really good. Good quality. Sparkles real nice.  Would recommend to anyone looking for that special gift..............thank you guys ::)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items