Return to JULY Birthstone Silver Claddagh Ring LS-SL90-7 Inscribed with "Love Loyalty Friendship"
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stunningly beautiful October 29, 2017
Reviewer: Diane from GLENVILLE, NY United States  
I have purchased this ring in Ruby and Amethyst and they are stunning. I have had them for 2 years and they look brand new. I also have the same in necklaces and the bracelet, too. I just purchased a ring in a different style. I'm Irish but born in the US so it makes me happy being able to purchase jewelry made in Ireland and not in China. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Birthstone ring October 31, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ON Canada  
Purchased for daughter and she loves these rings.  Very pretty and fits well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Couldn't ask for more August 3, 2016
Reviewer: Jeremy Allemand from Thibodaux , LA United States  
The ring I ordered came in quick and was exactly what I expected. My wife loves it and wears it everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Claddagh ring February 20, 2016
Reviewer: Rhonda from Evansville , IN United States  
Fits perfectly, beautiful design, lots of compliments. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great February 5, 2016
Reviewer: preston bowers from Bean station, TN United States  
Ring looks great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love the ring! December 18, 2015
Reviewer: christine likins from North Las Vegas , NV United States  
My daughter has been wanting a ring like mine for some time. I got it for her for Christmas. The heart stone is pretty I love the way the cut reflect light. This is my second ring I bought from claddaghring, and would buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! February 13, 2014
Reviewer: Megan Heyn from Fairbanks, AK United States  
I ordered the Birthstone Claddagh Ring and it is just beautiful! It came in the mail pretty quick which is amazing due to the fact I live in Alaska and nothing comes in very quickly. I adore the meaning behind it and I where it everyday :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous Ring December 13, 2013
Reviewer: Eileen Kraus from Carol Stream, IL United States  
The ring is even more beautiful in person.  The cubic zirconia on the sides of the ring make it more elegant and feminine. I would definitely recommend this ring.
The ordering process and the shipping were fast and easy. I will be using this website again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Wedding Band October 13, 2013
Reviewer: Lisa Bowan from Dallas, TX United States  
I bought this ring because I am getting married on the 26th of this month and the main reason I bought it was because of the meaning behind the claddagh and the color of the stone. It just so ties in with my theme & colors I couldn't be happier :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely love!!! September 29, 2013
Reviewer: Theresa Karpacs from Blackwood, NJ United States  
I absolutely love my ring!!! And all these other reviews were not kidding. Shipping was extremely fast! I recently lost a more expensive claddagh ring. Now I'm kinda glad I did. This one is so much better. So happy

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items