Return to AUGUST Birthstone Silver Claddagh Ring LS-SL90-8 Inscribed with "Love Loyalty Friendship"
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful ring! August 22, 2019
Reviewer: Kendal McElfish from Tempe, AZ United States  
I bought this ring with the August birthstone for my Niece's first birthday. She has been given an Irish name in honor of our family's heritage and this ring was a great gift to honor that. The quality is exceptional and shipping to the United States was fast and seamless.

Thank you for providing such great quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 15, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Leominster, MA United States  
When I ordered this ring for my daughter I ordered the wrong size. The company took it back and replaced it with the correct size quickly with No problems. She loves the ring!  Thank you for the great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August birthstone silver Claddagh Ring LS SL-8 August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Claudia Venegas from Riverside, CA United States  
Having purchased a few rings in Ireland. We didn't want to settle for an imposter Claddagh ring. This is truly a beautiful, real, not made in China ring. The ring is true to size. Arrived as promised and the box was perfect for my daughters 15th birthday. Love your company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ring June 26, 2016
Reviewer: Christian Matta from humble, TX United States  
Absolutely love the ring I purchased from you will be buying from you again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Ring May 18, 2016
Reviewer: Alixandra Feeley from Aspen, CO United States  
Love this ring! So brilliant and classic!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Incorrect size February 7, 2016
Reviewer: Thomas Clarke from Shorewood, IL United States  
I ordered an incorrect size ring and sent it back requesting another size be sent in its place which was done promptly. There was no issue that would have inconvenienced my request being fulfilled. A quality product and prompt service. What more could I ask for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful! October 30, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oakland, CA United States  
I bought this as a birthday gift for my daughter. It is absolutely stunning!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love the ring September 13, 2015
Reviewer: ariel henson from saint cloud, FL United States  
i am in love with my ring. couldn't be more happier .
i definitely would recommend this site to others and would buy from this site again in near feature

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Satisfied August 25, 2015
Reviewer: Chris G. from Melrose , MA United States  
I ordered this claddagh ring with birthstone for my girlfriend's birthday, which is Aug 1. I ordered it that week, and it arrived as scheduled July 31 in my mailbox. it fit perfectly (I guessed on ring size) and I was able to give it to her that night before she and her  daughter flew out to California to visit family VERY early Sat (Aug 1) morning!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 fantastic! April 6, 2015
Reviewer: Sarah Robertson from Fredericktown, MO United States  
My ring is exactly what I wanted and I got it so quickly!  A+

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items