Return to SEPTEMBER Birthstone Silver Claddagh Ring LS-SL90-9 Inscribed with "Love Loyalty Friendship"
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! May 4, 2019
Reviewer: Ximena Alonso from Borger, TX United States  
This ring is beautiful! It shipped so fast! The ring looks so much better in person that it does in the picture! I will definitely buy from y’all again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sapphire Claddagh Ring April 3, 2019
Reviewer: Erica Gray from Lafayette, IN United States  
I bought this ring as a gift for my Goddaughter she and I both absolutely love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I was looking for! February 21, 2018
Reviewer: Travis from VA United States  
I recently purchased a claddahring for my girlfriend.  I wanted to give it to her as a symbol of my love. What better way to express to her than the meaning of a claddahring. They had many options when it came to the center stone. I opted for her birthstone. I was simply blown away with how the ring looked and the craftsmanship that was put into it. The price was excellent for such a great looking ring. She way in awe when I gave it to her. She absolutely adores it! I would definitely recommend this to anyone that is looking for something like this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast and perfect! December 7, 2017
Reviewer: Kimberly Oaks from DENVER, CO United States  
It was exactly what I was looking for! Love the ring. It fits perfectly and arrived very quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Claddagh Ring August 5, 2017
Reviewer: Joy Drane from Indianapolis, IN United States  
I bought this ring to honor my younger sister for her many accomplishments after many harsd obstacles she had to overcome to get there. She absolutely LOVES it! It was the perfect gift for her. A smile lit up her entire face. Perfect!  Also, the delivery was right on time.
Thank You.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bright and Beautiful! March 28, 2017
Reviewer: DaughterOfSuperMom from North Royalton, OH United States  
I am a first time buyer, who was in search for a ring. I came upon this website and bought this very ring, and a similar one for my friend (different birthstone). The ring fit perfectly, as the size I regularly wear. In the package was also instructions that dealt with care of the ring and a polishing cloth. Since the picture online is so blown up, it does not look as beautiful as it is in real life. Definitely recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ring September 20, 2016
Reviewer: Kristie Jowers from augusta, GA United States  
I was very pleased on had fast I  received my ring back after he got fixed . I love it thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ring shopping September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Jake Schnelbach from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
There were no problems and I got my ring in a timely manner! Second time buyer and will definitely come back again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved it! August 15, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from miami, FL United States  
I bought this for a girl I am interested in and she absolutely loved it! And her mother said that it was like the heart of the ocean. I certainly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comments March 24, 2016
Reviewer: Manuel Hernandez from Arlington, VA United States  
Excellent services al;l time when I call and give me the all information than I need.
Delivery come ON TIME what they promise.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items