Return to Silver Claddagh Ring LS-BCLAD119
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 they are beautiful! July 30, 2019
Reviewer: Asenath Malcolm from Middle River, MD United States  
This was a 20 year anniversary present for me and my husband...his ring is very nice and so is mine.
I was a little disappointed at the size of the stones on mine. The picture made them look much bigger, but I do love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice solid ring December 30, 2017
Reviewer: Linda from Mt Pleasant, SC United States  
Nice solid sterling silver Claddagh ring.  Fits true to size.  Is comfortable to wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Claddagh March 30, 2017
Reviewer: alexandria jones from Ewa Beach, HI United States  
This was fantastic. I loved my ring design and the way it's crafted. It paired so well with a knotted band I inherited from my grandmother. The product came super early and I was able to show off my ring to my boyfriend who was also super thrilled! I loved this so much and I will definitely be ordering from them again until he future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ring September 15, 2015
Reviewer: patricia presta from massapequa, NY United States  
ring is beautiful everything I hoped it would be! Would order from you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 lovely ring March 12, 2015
Reviewer: marianna jones from Folsom , LA United States  
I love my ring got here in two days an it's beautiful perfect size I've always wanted one so that's a plus lol all in all I absolutely love it thank yall so much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 good March 8, 2015
Reviewer: holly blue from rochester, NY United States  
Great ring, size was perfect. Shipping was fast. Gemstone was a little smaller than anticipated but still my favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ring February 13, 2015
Reviewer: Nichelle Moates from Brandywine, WV United States  
Awesome ring love it so much.  Was a Valentine's gift from my hubby. I am Irish so love anything related to Ireland

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent all the way around November 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
I'm more than pleased with my purchase.  Not only did it get here in 2 days with free shipping, the ring is stunning

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Claddagh Ring April 25, 2014
Reviewer: DEBORAH ROGERS from GEORGETOWN, KY United States  
Absolutely love my ring! It is very well made...the price was perfect, too!

Was this review helpful to you?