Return to Women's Celtic Trinity Knot Ring LS-SL99
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Price and Size July 16, 2020
Reviewer: Michaela Moss from Watervliet, MI United States  
Very dainty, yet quality thickness. Tarnishes kind of easy, but easy to clean. Nice product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect ring!!! June 8, 2020
Reviewer: Cecelia from Casey, IL United States  
This is such a great ring. It is beautiful and came in a timely fashion. Thanks so much!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trinity ring May 24, 2020
Reviewer: Lindsey Stephens from Blanchester, OH United States  
I love this ring. Simple yet beautiful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LS-SL99 April 6, 2020
Reviewer: W C Dishon from Delaware, OH United States  
My order was received promptly and in excellent condition.  Thank you for your efficient service.

I love the ring style, however, it is much smaller and more delicate than the online picture made it appear.  It was purchased for an adult daughter, but the ring face is too small and delicate to suit her. After considering returning the ring, I have decided to keep it and give it to a granddaughter -- because I like the ring style so much.

QUESTION:  Do you make this ring in a larger (bolder) size?  If you do not, you should. The ring style is the loveliest trinity knot style that I have found.  It is just too small and delicate for an adult.  PLEASE LET ME KNOW.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wife loves it! March 24, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Hammond from Fair Oaks, CA United States  
Ring meets all expectations of quality and value. Wife wanted a special ring for her birthday, apparently I did good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very impressive June 20, 2019
Reviewer: Betty A from Cary, NC United States  
The silver is a wonderful quality. its smoothly finished, sits nicely on my finger and it is the correct size. the packaging it comes in, is especially nice. if you're giving a gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful April 28, 2019
Reviewer: Holly Reany from Wisconsin Rapids, WI United States  
Fits very well, came very fast.
Trinity knot is smaller looking than on the website, other than that, I love it. Have already gotten many compliments on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ring February 8, 2019
Reviewer: MLafauce from Framingham, MA United States  
Perfect little ring that also fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Celtic Trinity Knot Ring July 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NJ United States  
Love it! This is a beautiful ring. It was shipped quickly and came with a cleaning cloth and case.
I will definitely be doing more shopping here.
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful ring February 23, 2018
Reviewer: Paul Murray from Coral Springs, FL United States  
Got this for my fiancé as a Valentine’s Day gift. It is a beautiful, petite ring. The timeliness of the shipping was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items