Return to Women's Celtic Trinity Knot Ring LS-SL99
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very impressive June 20, 2019
Reviewer: Betty A from Cary, NC United States  
The silver is a wonderful quality. its smoothly finished, sits nicely on my finger and it is the correct size. the packaging it comes in, is especially nice. if you're giving a gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful April 28, 2019
Reviewer: Holly Reany from Wisconsin Rapids, WI United States  
Fits very well, came very fast.
Trinity knot is smaller looking than on the website, other than that, I love it. Have already gotten many compliments on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ring February 8, 2019
Reviewer: MLafauce from Framingham, MA United States  
Perfect little ring that also fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Celtic Trinity Knot Ring July 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NJ United States  
Love it! This is a beautiful ring. It was shipped quickly and came with a cleaning cloth and case.
I will definitely be doing more shopping here.
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful ring February 23, 2018
Reviewer: Paul Murray from Coral Springs, FL United States  
Got this for my fiancé as a Valentine’s Day gift. It is a beautiful, petite ring. The timeliness of the shipping was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality purchase December 23, 2017
Reviewer: CJ from Cardston, AB Canada  
This ring is very attractive and made a wonderful gift for a special person.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful ring, prompt delivery December 21, 2017
Reviewer: Eileen Shipman from Long Beach, CA United States  
A beautiful ring. A beautiful reminder of our trip to Ireland.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 QUICK DELIVERY April 19, 2017
Reviewer: Eileen Senters from Venedocia, OH United States  
The ring is beautiful. The delivery was extremely fast. I was astounded how fast my packge arrived. The packahing and literature included in the shipment was very appreciated as well as helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful !!!! April 14, 2017
Reviewer: Annmarie Meeker from Burney, CA United States  
I was pleasantly surprised when I opened my Claddagh purchase!! Ring was beautiful & quality was "high end"... thank you !!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 trinity ring April 9, 2017
Reviewer: Nancy Heppleston from Orleans, ON Canada  
I am really pleased with it.
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items