Return to Retired Ladies Celtic Pearl Ring LS-SRCP1
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely beautiful June 18, 2020
Reviewer: Laine Campbell from West Valley City, UT United States  
My wife has been wanting this ring for a while, and we finally got around to buying it. Luckily you still had her size in stock! She adores it and was so happy when we received it. It's gorgeous. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ladies Celtic Pearl Ring LS-SRCP1 May 28, 2018
Reviewer: Maureen from Commack, NY United States  
Bought the ring to give as a gift for my daughter. I am very impressed with the quality of the ring. The cost of the ring was right within my budget.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ring December 27, 2015
Reviewer: lori justice from pecks mill, WV United States  
Great price and beautiful ring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pearl Celtic claddaugh ring June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Converse , TX United States  
Beautiful ring! Exactly what my daughter wanted. I was very happy with the ring and the quality for the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Everything I expected May 30, 2015
Reviewer: Laura from Missouri  
Beautiful ring that was delivered promptly and packaged in nice box.  Have not given gift yet so unclear how metal or pearl will hold up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ladies Celtic Pearl Ring LS-SRCP1 October 27, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Ladies Celtic Pearl Ring LS-SRCP1

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 solitaire pearl in silver December 13, 2013
Reviewer: Diane Canaday from Modesto, CA United States  
my grandson was buying this for his girlfriend, and I couldn't imagine anything be lovely for 50.00.  Well, I was wrong, it was great and he was thrilled.  thank youl

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ladies Celtic Pearl Ring LS-SRCP1 December 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hackettstown, NJ United States  
Ring is beautiful, shipping was fast, sizing is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gorgeous! July 19, 2013
Reviewer: Crystal  
So elegant and beautiful!  It is the perfect complement to my celtic wedding ring!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely! April 12, 2013
Reviewer: Mrs Murphy from Bowling Green, KY United States  
I purchased this to have when I wish to wear other pearl jewelry.  Pearl is my birthstone so it is a lovely piece to celebrate my June birthday.  It would be a great gift for bridesmaids.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items