Return to Mens Celtic Wedding Rings SM-SD11
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful ring August 9, 2019
Reviewer: Patty from Dallas, TX United States  
This is a beautiful, Celtic ring. It is unique without being too ornate, which is perfect for my husband.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect ring! July 23, 2019
Reviewer: Vicki from Whitefish, MT United States  
Ordered this for my husband to be. It's beautiful and we love the meaning behind it. And it's from Ireland! I love it and so does he!! It arrived within 3 days of ordering it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Antonio, TX United States  
The ring I ordered for my husband arrived on time and is just as beautiful as the photo! Glad I ordered 1/2 size larger, as some reviewers suggested. In US - made rings, he wears 11.5; this ring size 12 is perfect. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Tracy Duffy from HOLLY HIL., FL United States  
I wanted to upgrade my hubbys ring for our 10th Anniversary and this ring was what he wanted! We couldn't be happier!
Thank you!!*****

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men’s Celtic Wedding Ring sm-sd11 May 25, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Scott from Courtland, VA United States  
Upon ordering Celtic ring, re received in just a few days. The ring is a fine art of workmanship and I like it very much. Excellent qualiry. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful... Unfortunately April 19, 2019
Reviewer: Todd Keefe from Susanville, CA United States  
This review is long past due. Unfortunately I had not had the time to do this. The ring is... Beautiful, I had gotten one for myself, and one for my wife. Hers fit perfectly.

At a size 13... Mine was too small. Now maybe it's a size difference between the US and Ireland. Because a size 13 here had fit, but not this one.

And because I was busy with work and everything else, I had forgotten time and again to teach out to the company for assistance.

The ring not fitting without having sething to help it slide on, the ring being cold or my finger having a good day is the only reason this his getting four stars.

In terms of craftmanship, design, beauty.... This is a 5 star product that I wish was bigger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice ring March 30, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Raschiatore from Fort Meade, MD United States  
Ring is exceptional in quality, and I also appreciate the expedient service from initial order to delivery.  Will definitely shop here in the future

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So easy and beautiful! January 10, 2019
Reviewer: Lauryn Mason from Covington, LA United States  
I recently purchased a men’s band for my honey.  It was super easy, and the ring is even more beautiful in person.  Thank you so much! I will definitely shop here again😊

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So very happy! October 23, 2018
Reviewer: Dennis and Heather  
Very pleased with our purchase. Rings are beautiful, very nicely made, good quality, very shiny. Not disappointed with a thing.  They were shipped and arrived so quickly in a sweet little box with a little bow. Very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 30, 2018
Reviewer: Victor Wilcox from New Bern, NC United States  
very happy with the ring its quite pretty

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items