Return to Claddagh Engagement Ring 1/3 or 1/2 Carat Diamond ASU-1-WHITE
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
She loved it, thank you. September 24, 2017
Reviewer: ryan rodriguez from Spokane, WA United States  
Shipping was prompt and the ring is lovely. Perfect fit. Remarkable craftsmanship

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All I expected... February 5, 2017
Reviewer: Alexander Pulliza from Vidalia, GA United States  
Even when the picture in the page made this ring looks more robust and with more details and very satisfied with the purchase and with all the paperwork, everything is in order. The ring is awesome and beautiful. Thanks for your service.
Sincerely,
Alexander

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1/2 carat 14k White Gold Engagement Ring February 5, 2017
Reviewer: Mitch Mallon from Morristown, NJ United States  
I recently proposed to my fianc? and he is in love with the ring. It really is a stunning piece of jewelry and I could not find another diamond Claddagh alike. It is exactly what I was looking for. I will definitely be coming back for the wedding bands!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous October 29, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Anthony Livesey from Sheffield, South Yorkshire United Kingdom  
Although I've not given the ring to my partner as got a big hotel spa treat lined up towards the end of the month 😃
Personally I feel the ring is spot on and I love how the diamond is raised up like a tension ring how you can see all around the stone front back and sides I'm just hoping the size is bang on lol  but very happy with it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
An absolute beautiful ring!! December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Mike from Fayette, IA United States  
My fianc adores her Claddagh engagement ring. She appreciates the beauty & uniqueness of the ring. It stands alone amongst other typical rings. The costumer service was beyond 5 stars. They even upgraded my order to my surprise!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you so much! July 31, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The ring is absolutely perfect and it arrived just in time! Fantastic quality and excellent service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great January 3, 2013
Reviewer: Daniel Luoma from Seattle, WA United States  
I received exactly what I ordered without any hassle.  The ring arrived on time and they even honored my request to leave any identifying marks off of the package so as not to ruin the surprise for my live-in girlfriend.  I was extremely satisfied and would deal with them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality product, delivered as promised November 26, 2012
Reviewer: Mike S. from Yucca Valley, CA United States  
There were so many different rings to choose from, but when I found this one I knew she'd love it.  I was right, and we're now engaged.  The half-carat diamond is beautiful, and looks flawless to my untrained eye.  My fiance' has had many compliments on the ring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect June 18, 2012
Reviewer: Matthias Rothe from Spremberg, Brandenburg Germany  
Quick delivery and stunningly beautiful, my now fiance absolutely loves it. Very unique and eye-catching.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly As Described May 24, 2012
Reviewer: Joshua C. from Bartlesville, OK United States  
I was really excited to receive this ring after ordering it and once I opened the box to look at it I was extremely pleased! My peers really love it also. I have not proposed yet to my girlfriend but I have no doubt she will love it as well! I will be encouraging my girlfriend after I propose to return to this site for my wedding band. Thank you for this excellent ring!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items