Return to Sterling Silver Claddagh Ring Set LS-BCLAD100
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sterling Silver Claddagh Ring Set LS-BCLAD100 October 6, 2017
Reviewer: Jeff Stapleton from Warrenton, MO United States  
We ordered this ring set which is now my fiancee's engagement ring.  She loves it, and thinks it has great sparkle and shine.  She especially loves the emerald green stone set in the heart of the claddagh, and has proudly shown it off to just about everyone she knows!   Service was fast and friendly.  Could not have asked for a better online shopping experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ring Set June 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canton, OH United States  
I thought the rings were very nice, however I think they need to be hook together. They move to much the way they are.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! November 28, 2016
Reviewer: David Pearson from Tacoma, WA United States  
I bought this for my wife, and she loved it!!!  It looks even better in person!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wife loved it! November 17, 2016
Reviewer: James Coleman JR. from Excelsior Springs, MO United States  
Purchased this as an anniversary gift. She was very surprised and happy. Showed off to everyone! And the shipping was very fast. Will use Claddaghring.com in the future for other gifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sterling silver claddagh ring set LS-BCLAD100 August 2, 2016
Reviewer: betty fleming from Long Beach, MS United States  
very clear stones.love it..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ring December 17, 2015
Reviewer: Dawn Greene from cadillac, MI United States  
Beautiful adorable ring fast shipping thanks so much!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
just beautiful November 23, 2015
Reviewer: Sonja Meyer from Cincinnati, OH United States  
This is absolutely the most beautiful ring I have.  Love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
20th anniversary September 25, 2015
Reviewer: kent maikranz from Beaver Dam, KY United States  
I was looking for a unique gift for our 20th anniversary. I saw this set and knew immediately that this was what I was wanting. The actual product was exactly as the image pictured so there were no surprises there. I WAS surprised at the actual delivery speed. I ordered it on a Sunday night and had the rings in hand before the end of the day on Tuesday. My wife was very pleased. She loves silver and she loves emerald, and this set had the perfect combination of each.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wedding ring- 3 year August 22, 2015
Reviewer: Christopher Marker from LAKE CITY, FL United States  
My wife just loved this as she did with the last one i bought from your website. However i have noticed that your prices have sky rocketed. But as long as my wife is happy then i will continue to shop with you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sterling silver claddaugh ring at lsbclad100 July 30, 2015
Reviewer: Caryl meitler from giddings, TX United States  
ringa are very very nice very pleased with service and item would buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items