Return to Retired Ladies Sterling Silver Claddagh Ring LS-RS699
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful and Ships Fast! November 2, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Bought as gifts for my sisters and they arrived so fast. Very good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ladies Sterling Silver Claddagh Ring LS-RS699 December 9, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Terry from Laurel Hill, NC United States  
Ring is beautiful.Delivery was much later than expected

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing everything May 15, 2015
Reviewer: Auston from Katy, TX United States  
I got this ring on a Sunday night, and was really hoping for it by Saturday.  I got the free shipping, and was hoping for the best. It came on Thursday! I was very impressed. I opened it and the ring was absolutely beautiful. Then I just had to wait to see if it would fit her hand. Finally Saturday came, and it did! She said it was a PERFECT fit. So incredibly happy with service, product, and shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pleased! January 10, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CT United States  
The shipping was so fast and great! My ring came a day earlier than expected. The ring fit good and is very delicate and pretty. Will recommend if asked! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 looks great! September 30, 2014
Reviewer: Linda O'Keefe from Plainfield, IL United States  
fast delivery and the ring looks great! I am happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ladies Sterling Silver Claddagh Ring LS-RS699 August 15, 2014
Reviewer: Maureen S from Broken Arrow, OK United States  
Just received my order and am very pleased.  Nice quality, heavy weight metal was used.  Will make more purchases in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely! April 17, 2014
Reviewer: Krystyna from HAVERTOWN, PA United States  
The ring fits great, the band doesn't bend or get deformed. Also has no scratches in it despite how active I am :)

I'm very pleased with this purchase and I will order from here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 silver claddagh ring purchase January 16, 2014
Reviewer: Jenna C. from raleigh, NC United States  
A few weeks ago when I was on my way back to school, I unfortunately lost my brand new claddagh ring in the bathroom at Orlando International Airport. I was upset, but I decided to buy a new one while I was stuck in the airport waiting for Delta to get their stuff together -_- Anyway, I almost bought one off of Amazon, but I'm glad I purchased from this site! The ring is beautiful and looks just like the one I lost, and it was only half the price. I was sold once I saw the free shipping, too. I would highly recommend purchasing this ring :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ring September 5, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Excellent Ring. The shipping speed was super fast. The ring is beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth the money August 24, 2013
Reviewer: Susan Miner from Chicago, IL United States  
Beautiful quality. Perfect size. Definitely worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items