Return to Retired Ladies Sterling Silver Claddagh Ring LS-RS971
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely Beautiful June 25, 2020
Reviewer: MARGARET M DILLON from San Francisco, CA United States  
I just received this ring and it is stunning. I can’t understand why this design is being retired. I’d give it 10 stars if I could

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service! March 10, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Mentel from Springfield, IL United States  
Wonderful on-line experience with Claddagh  sales!
My daughter guessed her ring size incorrectly and our return and re sized ring went off smooth as silk only faster! Thanks to all!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Claddagh ring June 18, 2016
Reviewer: Gina Thomann from Saugerties, NY United States  
I was very pleased in how quickly  the ring arrived.  When I opened the ring box I was amazed  how beautiful it was. When I wear it out I always get compliments on it. I will definitely order again from this website.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great looking ring May 21, 2015
Reviewer: Jutta Slade from Addison, TX United States  
I love the Claddagh Ring and received several compliments. I also like the 1/2 sizes you offer!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very pretty May 7, 2015
Reviewer: Laura Akers from Clarksville, IN United States  
The ring arrived in a timely manner and was well packaged. The ring is of a more petit design and being made of silver the band will bend is abused but being aware of this prior to purchase I have no problems with the quality. The ring is very pretty and eye catching and is exactly what I wanted. Overall, very pleased with purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Claddagh Ring May 3, 2015
Reviewer: Adam Johns from Cheyenne, WY United States  
First of all the ring that I bought my wife, I can not express the smile on her face when the ring came in the mailbox. The one thing that I wish is that I had been able to afford the gold and genuine emerald; however, with what I was able to afford I got one heck of a bang for my buck. She wears it everyday! She shows it to everyone, thatnis; if they don't notice first. Quality ring at a qreat price. Absolutely beautiful, and it is also made in Ireland. I wish there were another star to fill in because this ring is worth more than five stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ladies sterling silver claddagh ring LS-971-8 March 7, 2015
Reviewer: Pamela Lunn from Marshfield, MO United States  
This is the prettiest claddagh
ring i've seen anywhere and I look at a lot of them.The quality is there .It sparkles as well and I love it.I would highly recommend this ring.I would say 5 out of 5 rating.Thank you,sincerely,Pamela

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My claddagh ring December 28, 2014
Reviewer: Dawn Poff from Queensbury , NY United States  
I am extremely satisfied with the purchase of my ring. It is more beautiful than i expected. I would absolutely purchase from this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 a beuatiful value May 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fleming Island, FL United States  
Although the image on the screen is very accurate, the beauty of this ring exceeds the description and photos. A sparkling, durable ring that is worth more than its relatively low price. I purchased the ring for my engagement, and it is perfect. Thank you, Claddagh Ring! I recommend your excellent products and services to all.  Incomparable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great wedding ring April 25, 2014
Reviewer: Ricardo Juarez Favila from West Reading, PA United States  
I purchased this ring as a wedding ring and wedding gift for my fiancee, she loved it. The ring is gorgeous and looks very classy. The green stone is opaque but very pretty (it was not specified that it was a shinny esmerald, so it is just what I knew I would get and it looks very pretty).

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items