Return to Claddagh Ring S-S2887 Ladies Sterling Silver with Connemara Marble
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Connemara marble claddagh ring April 4, 2020
Reviewer: Lori Hennessey from MILLBURY, MA United States  
I wanted a claddagh ring and saw this one with the connemara marble S-s2887, So I ordered it. The price was reasonable and It was delivered in 2 days. I love this ring, its design is so pretty and made solid . Thank you and look forward to my next purchase. Lori H.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Ring delivered on time January 27, 2020
Reviewer: Bryan G from Colorado United States  
Great qaulity, perfect fit and came just in time to make a special occasion that much nicer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Claddagh ring is beautiful! December 24, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia A Gute from Hauppauge, NY United States  
Thanks so much for great customer service, punctual delivery and a very unique ring, I have a silver cross with Connemara marble on one side, scrolled silver on the other that I got from QVC a few years ago. I thought this would look great with it. Although the green on the Connemara marble on the ring is lighter than on my cross I still love it, and enjoy my Irish heritage!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Ring November 4, 2019
Reviewer: Kathleen McConville from Burlington, NJ United States  
purchased the Ring for my daughters birthday.  She loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceptionally Beautifu! October 1, 2019
Reviewer: Priscilla from Thurmont, MD United States  
Fits perfectly and the gemstone is pretty as well. I will always buy from this website. Fast delivery, everything I had hoped for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tucson, AZ United States  
Great ring, well made and direct from Ireland without any postal hassles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bague claddagh avec marbre du Connemara July 4, 2019
Reviewer: Nathalie from Rouyn-Noranda, QC Canada  
Très jolie bague

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BEST EVER CUSTOMER SERVICE June 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York  
THEY HAVE BEAUTIFUL MERCHANDISE AT AFFORDABLE PRICES.  WHAT A NICE COMPANY TO DEAL WITH.  I HAD A SPECIAL REQUEST AND THE WONDERFUL LADY IN CUSTOMER SERVICE, MELISSA, WENT OUT OF HER WAY TO ACCOMMODATE ME.  I AM STILL OVERWHELMED BY HER KINDNESS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful ring! May 17, 2019
Reviewer: Paula Traverzo from DERBY, KS United States  
I was very happy with the ring. Though small and perhaps best suited for a teenage girl, it's very well made and very pretty. The silver is ornate in design and of a substantial weight for the size. The Connemara marble is  jewelers grade, which you often don't see in that marble any more commercially. I especially love the Trinity knot design. Would highly recommend. I'd love to see this ring made on a larger scale for women!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful ring March 28, 2019
Reviewer: Michele C Stober from RUTLAND, VT United States  
I purchased this ring for my 15 year old daughter.  The picture doesn’t do it justice. It’s a gorgeous ring.extremely well made!! She was so happy.   Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items