Return to Claddagh Ring S-S2887 Ladies Sterling Silver with Connemara Marble
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tucson, AZ United States  
Great ring, well made and direct from Ireland without any postal hassles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bague claddagh avec marbre du Connemara July 4, 2019
Reviewer: Nathalie from Rouyn-Noranda, QC Canada  
Très jolie bague

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST EVER CUSTOMER SERVICE June 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York  
THEY HAVE BEAUTIFUL MERCHANDISE AT AFFORDABLE PRICES.  WHAT A NICE COMPANY TO DEAL WITH.  I HAD A SPECIAL REQUEST AND THE WONDERFUL LADY IN CUSTOMER SERVICE, MELISSA, WENT OUT OF HER WAY TO ACCOMMODATE ME.  I AM STILL OVERWHELMED BY HER KINDNESS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful ring! May 17, 2019
Reviewer: Paula Traverzo from DERBY, KS United States  
I was very happy with the ring. Though small and perhaps best suited for a teenage girl, it's very well made and very pretty. The silver is ornate in design and of a substantial weight for the size. The Connemara marble is  jewelers grade, which you often don't see in that marble any more commercially. I especially love the Trinity knot design. Would highly recommend. I'd love to see this ring made on a larger scale for women!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful ring March 28, 2019
Reviewer: Michele C Stober from RUTLAND, VT United States  
I purchased this ring for my 15 year old daughter.  The picture doesn’t do it justice. It’s a gorgeous ring.extremely well made!! She was so happy.   Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ladies Connemara Marble Claddagh Ring December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Phil Middaugh from Indianapolis, IN United States  
My daughter loved the ring which is all that is really important.
The ring came exactly as described and depicted on the web site.  The workmanship was detailed, clean, and polished with sharp details.
Shipping was quick and it arrived as promised.
I was very happy with the whole experience and would definitely order and recommend this business again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than I could have expected. December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Wahoff from Leland, NC United States  
Thank you for the beautiful Claddagh with the Connemara marble heart. I received my order when promised before Christmas and my daughter was delighted with it. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful ring December 25, 2018
Reviewer: Shanna DiSalvo from Brunswick, GA United States  
I love this ring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful July 28, 2018
Reviewer: Yvette from Chino Valley , AZ United States  
I purchased the ring as a gift for my daughter. It is beautiful and the fit was true to sizing. She loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 28, 2018
Reviewer: Carol Mcquade from MISSOULA, MT United States  
Beautiful ring, good service, quick delivery - THANK YOU!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items