Return to Claddagh Ring S-S2887 Ladies Sterling Silver with Connemara Marble
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful ring! May 17, 2019
Reviewer: Paula Traverzo from DERBY, KS United States  
I was very happy with the ring. Though small and perhaps best suited for a teenage girl, it's very well made and very pretty. The silver is ornate in design and of a substantial weight for the size. The Connemara marble is  jewelers grade, which you often don't see in that marble any more commercially. I especially love the Trinity knot design. Would highly recommend. I'd love to see this ring made on a larger scale for women!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful ring March 28, 2019
Reviewer: Michele C Stober from RUTLAND, VT United States  
I purchased this ring for my 15 year old daughter.  The picture doesn’t do it justice. It’s a gorgeous ring.extremely well made!! She was so happy.   Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ladies Connemara Marble Claddagh Ring December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Phil Middaugh from Indianapolis, IN United States  
My daughter loved the ring which is all that is really important.
The ring came exactly as described and depicted on the web site.  The workmanship was detailed, clean, and polished with sharp details.
Shipping was quick and it arrived as promised.
I was very happy with the whole experience and would definitely order and recommend this business again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than I could have expected. December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Wahoff from Leland, NC United States  
Thank you for the beautiful Claddagh with the Connemara marble heart. I received my order when promised before Christmas and my daughter was delighted with it. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful ring December 25, 2018
Reviewer: Shanna DiSalvo from Brunswick, GA United States  
I love this ring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful July 28, 2018
Reviewer: Yvette from Chino Valley , AZ United States  
I purchased the ring as a gift for my daughter. It is beautiful and the fit was true to sizing. She loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 28, 2018
Reviewer: Carol Mcquade from MISSOULA, MT United States  
Beautiful ring, good service, quick delivery - THANK YOU!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Birthday present for my daughter March 30, 2018
Reviewer: Bobbi-Jo Campbell from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
This ring is stunningly gorgeous.. she fell in love as soon as she opened it. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
She loved the ring March 11, 2018
Reviewer: Yolanda Herrera from Volin, SD United States  
I had given my daughter in law a claddagh ring that I purchased in Ireland, but it was lost after a very short time.  When I saw this site, I bought this ring hoping it would be enough like the one I purchase in Ireland and indeed it was.  She was so happy to have her claddagh ring again to tie in with her Irish heritage.  a

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 4, 2018
Reviewer: Delveriel Green from 63021, MO United States  
The ring was perfect and everything we wanted it to be .

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items