Return to Claddagh Ring S-S2887 Ladies Sterling Silver with Connemara Marble
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Connemara Marble Ring July 3, 2020
Reviewer: Mari Brown from San Antonio , TX United States  
I recently purchased the Connemara marble claddagh ring. I was pleasantly surprised that shipping was free and with how quickly I received my product (less than a week). The item was just as expected. No issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 14, 2020
Reviewer: Christine McNary from Bethel, ME United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Connemara marble Claddagh ring May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Joan from PA United States  
My daughter absolutely loves her ring. This ring was a replacement to one she had lost. This one is even more beautiful than her last one. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I just love the ring April 25, 2020
Reviewer: christopher hoey from Sierra Vista, AZ United States  
it's better than the pic in the catalog

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Claddagh April 16, 2020
Reviewer: B. O’Connor from Yarmouth Port, MA United States  
Ring arrived very quickly & fits well.  What a beautiful ring!  I’m glad I bought it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Connemara marble claddagh ring April 4, 2020
Reviewer: Lori Hennessey from MILLBURY, MA United States  
I wanted a claddagh ring and saw this one with the connemara marble S-s2887, So I ordered it. The price was reasonable and It was delivered in 2 days. I love this ring, its design is so pretty and made solid . Thank you and look forward to my next purchase. Lori H.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Ring delivered on time January 27, 2020
Reviewer: Bryan G from Colorado United States  
Great qaulity, perfect fit and came just in time to make a special occasion that much nicer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Claddagh ring is beautiful! December 24, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia A Gute from Hauppauge, NY United States  
Thanks so much for great customer service, punctual delivery and a very unique ring, I have a silver cross with Connemara marble on one side, scrolled silver on the other that I got from QVC a few years ago. I thought this would look great with it. Although the green on the Connemara marble on the ring is lighter than on my cross I still love it, and enjoy my Irish heritage!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Ring November 4, 2019
Reviewer: Kathleen McConville from Burlington, NJ United States  
purchased the Ring for my daughters birthday.  She loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceptionally Beautifu! October 1, 2019
Reviewer: Priscilla from Thurmont, MD United States  
Fits perfectly and the gemstone is pretty as well. I will always buy from this website. Fast delivery, everything I had hoped for.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items