Return to Ladies Silver Claddagh Ring SL-75GRCZ
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pretty April 2, 2019
Reviewer: LB from Springdale, AR United States  
It was smaller than I thought it would be but I kept it because it is still very pretty.  I will order again, maybe something larger next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Kris from Canada  
Love it! Very pretty ring. Exactly what I ordered. Shipped within a week to Canada.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Charming and elegant January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Crystal Duncan from Winchester, VA United States  
My boyfriend bought me this as a promise ring for my birthday and I absolutely love it. The meaning behind it is something very special to us and it meant the world to me. The ring quality is much is great. It is absolutely beautiful. I’ve only had it about a month now but I have zero complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love love love 💕 December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Happy Customer from syosset, NY United States  
The ring was a gift for our daughter and she absolutely loves it. Always great quality, reasonable pricing and fast delivery! Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it July 29, 2018
Reviewer: Shaunna C from Tonawanda , NY United States  
I bought one of these rings back in 2012 and haven’t taken it off since. 6 years!!
I love it. It’s classy  and different. My mom has been always liked it. So we were talking a month back and I bought her the same one. Thank you for making such wonderful jewelry

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful!! May 22, 2018
Reviewer: Michele Couk from Arlington, TX United States  
Worth the money and very shiny and pretty.  Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality May 21, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Kondziela from North Tonawanda, NY United States  
What a beautiful gift for my wife !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 22, 2018
Reviewer: Dana Lucy Nolan from SCRANTON, PA United States  
I love the ring! I've wanted it for years!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ring March 18, 2018
Reviewer: Krystal Hodges from Conway, AR United States  
My ring is absolutely beautiful and looks better then it did in the picture. I am so pleased with my purchase and I will definitely be ordering more from this site as well as recommending it to everyone

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silver claddagh ring February 25, 2018
Reviewer: Shannon McGrail from Canton, MI United States  
This is my third purchase and my third successful, positive experience. Very expedient service and superb merchandise. Keep up the great work!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items