Return to Ladies Petite Silver Claddagh Ring SL-SL1
Sort By::
Page of 21
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I expected and wanted June 2, 2019
Reviewer: Natasha Nixon from Newington , CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ladies petite silver claddagh ring SL-SL 1 October 27, 2018
Reviewer: Jeannine Cain from New Freedom , PA United States  
Prompt delivery and when I had to exchange it for size, it was delivered directly to my granddaughter in another state. She loved it. She had asked for it for her birthday after losing hers while boating this summer. Packaging included story of claddagh ring and how to wear it and care for it. Lovely ring, lovely packaging and wonderful service. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Lauren Jeffries from Hatfield, PA United States  
The ring fits perfect to size and looks amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love my new ring! March 11, 2018
Reviewer: Molly Lighthart from Omaha, NE United States  
fair price, shipped, and arrived in good timing. I had to replace my old claddagh ring that broke, this one seems more authentic and not so chucky. I really like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silver Claddagh Ring February 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OH United States  
It's beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ladies Petite s February 16, 2018
Reviewer: Donna Mucha from Aston, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beatiful ring! November 29, 2017
Reviewer: Cynthia Boucher from Springfield, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Fit for a little lady August 22, 2017
Reviewer: Satisfied Shopper from Marshfield , WI United States  
Was exactly what I was looking for a petite ring for a petite lady. Fits her perfectly and she adores it . Great Quality, Excellent Selection to chose from, Speedy Delivery could not be happier with the service.
Go raibh maith agat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely August 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Middle Island, NY United States  
Gave this ring to my granddaughter for her 13th birthday.  She was thrilled and the ring looks so lovely on her.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect February 15, 2017
Reviewer: Donna E from Edmond, OK United States  
I had been looking for a ring dainty and small enough to wear all the time on my pinkie. This ring is perfect for that. Shipped very fast. Very well made and so comfortable. So glad I was able to order a size 4.5

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items