Return to Ladies Silver Claddagh Ring with Infinity Band SL-SL46
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it February 21, 2020
Reviewer: Julie C from Chicago , IL United States  
I wanted a braided band claddagh ring. This one is perfect, feminine.... not to big or small.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Service June 15, 2019
Reviewer: Sherie Dracup from Peterborough, ON Canada  
I had to send my ring back for exchange, and it was taken care of exactly as described.  It arrived very quickly as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Service May 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Peterborough, ON Canada  
I received my ring to Canada in good time.  The ring is exactly as pictured.  I called customer service as I had ordered the incorrect size, and they gave me the instructions for exchange.  I am in the process of exchanging now, and I don't expect any issues.  I am happy with this order

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 21, 2019
Reviewer: Katherine A from Boston, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful, classy ring! December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Candace Kosinski from Shawano, WI United States  
I just got my Claddagh Ring today, 12/26!  It is gorgeous!  And you sent just the right size too.

Thank You!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Valentines Day February 17, 2018
Reviewer: timothy mckay from De Pere, WI United States  
On bended knee I gave the SL-SL46 to my Special Lady as a symbol of my Love and devotion for her. Two things that concerned me was whether the ring would fit since she's a size 6 without taking the security band off and acceptance of the ring. She did and all is well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 10, 2017
Reviewer: Gail Donohue from Purcellville, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Beautiful Ring December 9, 2017
Reviewer: Brian Rodríguez from Isabela, Isabela Puerto Rico  
The shipping process was pretty quick. I loved the ring though the size (9) is smaller than usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pleasantly Surprized November 16, 2017
Reviewer: timothy mckay from De Pere, WI United States  
I was amazed at the speed of delivery of my Claddagh ring which will be given to my Carolyn for Christmas. Thanx Claddagh Ring.com

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Infinity band ring August 4, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Plymouth, MA United States  
Great quality! Fits true to size, love the finish! Recommend this ring if you want something small but detailed as well! Will buy from here again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items