Return to Ladies Silver and 10K Gold Claddagh Ring SL-SL96-MIX
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 30, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this site July 28, 2018
Reviewer: Eileen from Takoma Park, MD United States  
Second time I ordered - both great experiences and beautiful rings/necklace

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful ring June 16, 2018
Reviewer: Yen-Ching Keh from White Plains, NY United States  
I ordered this ring for my dear sister.  She told me the ring is absolutely gorgeous and she love it.
Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! Reasonable price but looks expensive! June 12, 2018
Reviewer: Linda Lyng from Phoenixville, PA United States  
I purchased this ring for my daughter's 8th grade graduation. She wanted a Claddagh ring and I wanted to get her something that looked young, was a nice piece of jewelry, but wasn't so pricey that she would be afraid to wear it for fear of loss or damage. This ring fit the bill.

The mixed metals have a fresh look, the weight and feel of the ring are solid, yet the overall effect is very feminine.  The packaging, which comes in a nice ring box with instructions and a cloth for cleaning, also make this a beautiful present. But, best of all, my daughter loves it!



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Raving fan December 14, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer Smith from Elbuarn, IL United States  
This is the second ring that I have purchased. The quality is great, shipping fast and on time. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Ladies Silver/10K Gold Claddagh Ring! August 27, 2017
Reviewer: Linda from Lancaster, PA United States  
Beautiful claddagh ring!  I ordered the Ladies Silver and 10K Gold Claddagh Ring SL-SL96-MIX from Claddagh Ring.com.  When it arrived it was too large, even after sizing my finger at a jewelry store.  I called and told them of the problem.  They were very kind, friendly and professional.  They sent out another ring in a smaller size at my request right away.  Upon receipt of the second  ring, I sent the larger one back to them first class with insurance as they suggested.  It was only a short time until my refund was processed and my credit card was credited. Such a pleasure to do business with them!  Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ring looks amazing! December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Austin Burns from Saint Cloud, FL United States  
Ring is beautiful and the quality is very high. I also like the little box it came in as this is for a gift to my girlfriend and the little box makes it look even better. The shipping was also very quick! I highly recommend this ring as well as the company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Ring July 21, 2016
Reviewer: katelyn from Roswell, GA United States  
Thus ring is beautiful. It's the perfect size. The shipping was fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service, everything better than expected May 12, 2016
Reviewer: Patrick Abban from Burlington, MA United States  
Great service, everything better than expected

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely Ring! May 7, 2016
Reviewer: Donna K from South Amboy, NJ United States  
I purchased this ring as a gift for my daughter. I had some concerns over buying jewelry online, I worried the ring might be cheap and flimsy, but this ring did not disappoint! The ring has a nice weight and feel to it. It is a lovely ring! The ring arrived in the mail in 3 days! I am very pleased with this purchase and will definitely be a repeat customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items