Return to MENS BEST QUALITY Silver Claddagh Ring SMS-SG92
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 16, 2019
Reviewer: Diana Cain from SAINT ALBANS, WV United States  
My ring fits like I thought it would..My ring is perfect in design,I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 beautiful December 6, 2016
Reviewer: deacsrider from Norton, MA United States  
This is a very well made ring.  I'm sure the recipient will love it.  Very quick shipping and excellent company to order from.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Silver Claddagh Ring purchase August 19, 2016
Reviewer: Richard T. Schenkman from Manorville, NY United States  
The workmanship is excellent.  The website is easy to navigate and the delivery was quick and painless.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Men's Ring order February 5, 2016
Reviewer: REBECCA GILLIS from LODI, CA United States  
Perfect. It arrived so fast. Valentine gift. Check. Winning. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Men's best quality Silver Claddadh ring SMS-SG92 October 8, 2015
Reviewer: John Williams Jr from Tucson, AZ United States  
Shipped fast. Great packaging. Absolutely beautiful ring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Graduation gift August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Shirley Dawley from Buffalo, NY United States  
We purchased this Claddagh Ring for our grandson's high school graduation gift and couldn't be more pleased.  It is beautiful and a very good quality of silver.  The inscription of "love, trust, loyalty" is an added bonus we appreciate very much.  He is very happy and proud to wear it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Thomas Godwin from New Hyde Park, NY United States  
Exactly what I thought I was gonna buy. The best ring

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice quality December 9, 2014
Reviewer: DONNA M from KEYPORT, NJ United States  
I ordered three rings so my sons and nephew could all have a special something.  I was very impressed with the size, quality and weight of the rings.  I cannot wait to give them.   I will certainly be back for more shopping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good quality December 9, 2014
Reviewer: Jackie from Orlando, FL United States  
Bought this as my fiance's wedding ring. Very good quality, beautiful and not too dainty for a guys hand. Ships very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mens Claddah ring October 13, 2014
Reviewer: Andrea Sprowles from Middletown, OH United States  
my boyfriend loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items