Return to Ladies Sterling Silver ULS-6157 Claddagh Ring
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty ring July 13, 2019
Reviewer: Kathleen Kirkland from Sahuarita, AZ United States  
Pretty ring and nice detail.  Bought in size 8.5 due to arthritis.  Glad I didn't get it smaller.  I used to wear a size 7.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unique and comfortable February 15, 2019
Reviewer: Elizabeth from Virginia  
I wanted a Claddagh Ring, and this one caught my eye. I hadn’t come across one that had the design incorporated into a band, which I liked a lot. It was reasonable priced, so I said why not! I’m glad I purchased it because it is beautiful  and comfortable. It also handles my work just fine, which I was afraid about since I use my hands a lot. Great ring; highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty and unique. December 14, 2018
Reviewer: C. McQuain from Atlanta, GA United States  
The ring is very pretty.  I ordered it because I have never seen another claddagh design like this - the openwork on the sides is unique.  It's a decent weight and very well-crafted.  My only issue is that it isn't true to size (their pieces seem to run small), so I can't wear it.  For that alone I am withholding the fifth star.  In all other respects it's fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Ring October 26, 2018
Reviewer: Erik Kitchens from Aldie, VA United States  
Bought this for a friend and she loved it.  It looks like it is made really well and shines bright and looks good on her.  Ordering was easy and shipped quickly to my home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 3, 2018
Reviewer: Amy Smaihall from Friendswood, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 1, 2018
Reviewer: Dana Robinson from Tofield, AB Canada  
I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Claddagh January 6, 2018
Reviewer: Elisabeth ODonnell from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Great ring that I wear in honor of my Irish grandmother, love the Celtic knot that flows into the ring.
The selection that you have is excellent and am glad to get my purchase quickly without the hassle of customs.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Claddagh Ring ULS-6157 December 9, 2017
Reviewer: Jill from Illinois, United States  
Very nice ring, love it - have not stopped wearing it since my purchase. It is very pretty, high quality, sizing runs true. Very sturdy ring, more beautiful in person than in the photo. Very comfortable to wear - you forget you are wearing it. Will definitely purchase jewelry again from this site!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than expected November 8, 2017
Reviewer: Connie D Houren from Roberta, GA United States  
This ring is Beautiful . Has a good weight and the details are perfect.For the price the quality is great. I’m using this as a  Temporary wedding band. Couldn’t be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty November 6, 2017
Reviewer: Melanie Joseph from Lynchburg, VA United States  
It is a very pretty and detailwd ring, but more narrow than I wanted so I am exchanging it for a mens wider band.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items