Return to Ladies Sterling Silver ULS-6157 Claddagh Ring
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New ring for wife May 28, 2020
Reviewer: John Leonard from Tualatin, OR United States  
Thanks for the great customer service and quick response in exchanging the ring for the correct size. The ring is really nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replaceable? May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Brandon Jontz from Cedar Rapids, IA United States  
Great product. A little small, would a replacement be possible?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ladies Sterling Silver Claddagh Ring May 27, 2020
Reviewer: Penny from Amherst, WI United States  
My Ring came yesterday...I love it!  Took the advice of a previous review and ordered 1/2 size larger than I usually wear and it  fits perfect.
Would definitely order from Claddagh Ring.com again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 22, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Huntingdon Valley, PA United States  
So happy with my experience. Love the rings for my daughters. And shipping so was quick. Look forward to buying again from this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it May 7, 2020
Reviewer: Angela O'Connor from Leland, NC United States  
True to size! I love my new ring have been wearing every day.  Thanks so much for a beautiful reasonably priced product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pretty ring July 13, 2019
Reviewer: Kathleen Kirkland from Sahuarita, AZ United States  
Pretty ring and nice detail.  Bought in size 8.5 due to arthritis.  Glad I didn't get it smaller.  I used to wear a size 7.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Unique and comfortable February 15, 2019
Reviewer: Elizabeth from Virginia  
I wanted a Claddagh Ring, and this one caught my eye. I hadn’t come across one that had the design incorporated into a band, which I liked a lot. It was reasonable priced, so I said why not! I’m glad I purchased it because it is beautiful  and comfortable. It also handles my work just fine, which I was afraid about since I use my hands a lot. Great ring; highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pretty and unique. December 14, 2018
Reviewer: C. McQuain from Atlanta, GA United States  
The ring is very pretty.  I ordered it because I have never seen another claddagh design like this - the openwork on the sides is unique.  It's a decent weight and very well-crafted.  My only issue is that it isn't true to size (their pieces seem to run small), so I can't wear it.  For that alone I am withholding the fifth star.  In all other respects it's fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Ring October 26, 2018
Reviewer: Erik Kitchens from Aldie, VA United States  
Bought this for a friend and she loved it.  It looks like it is made really well and shines bright and looks good on her.  Ordering was easy and shipped quickly to my home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 3, 2018
Reviewer: Amy Smaihall from Friendswood, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items