Return to Ladies Sterling Silver ULS-6334 Claddagh Ring
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from AUSTIN, TX United States  
Lovely ring and fast shipping despite ordering a ring with personalized engraving. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVELY ring March 22, 2019
Reviewer: Mary E OConnor from Cupertino, CA United States  
I ordered the wrong size but it was so easy to get it returned and the right size sent that I can't say enough good about the customer service.

I love the ring - it is beautiful and perfect and just what I had hoped for.  Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Over the top serviceuls March 17, 2019
Reviewer: pati bardon from upper sandusky, OH United States  
A few years ago I ordered my Grandaughter a Claddagh ring.  She loved it and wore it all the time.  Unfortunately it was lost at one of her Swim functions at school.  claddagh ring company found the exact ring and size from past receipts and sent it out immediately.  5 star service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Ring January 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is a very well made claddagh ring. The band is thick and perfectly designed against wear. I am very happy that I purchased this ring.











Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Ring December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher Morthland from Richmond, Virginia  
This Ring was for my Girlfriend. She had one just like it but last it over Thanksgiving. It was only $35 with shipping during the black Friday sale and she is very happy to have it replaced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful May 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Paris, IL United States  
I love this site, the quality is amazing, great prices. I will be ordering more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
REVIEW of Purchase ~ Moreno February 26, 2018
Reviewer: Danny Moreno from New York, NY United States  
What truly impressed me about placing the order with your company was the efficacy demonstrated in the way the order was taken and then immediately shipped.  Thank you so much for your method of operation in regards to this important detail in any business transaction with a customer order.  Keep up the wonderful work--and offering the public beautiful merchandise at such decent prices!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Ring! February 19, 2018
Reviewer: William Benson from Athens, GA United States  
I was very pleased with the service. The ring arrived in plenty of time for Valentine's Day. The presentation box was very cute. Most importantly, the ring was the perfect size and looks lovely on my wife's finger. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love February 2, 2018
Reviewer: Beverly Bessada from Sylmar, CA United States  
Beautiful, sturdy, feminine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely ring January 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Bellmore, NY United States  
This is a very pretty, dainty ring.  My 15 year old daughter loves it.  Very good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items