Return to Unisex Sterling Silver UUS-6341 Claddagh Ring
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gorgeous December 16, 2018
Reviewer: Cathie Johnson from Horseheads, NY United States  
My daughter absolutely loved this ring.  She recently moved across the country, to start a new adventure.  I sent her this ring so she always had me with her!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 30, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Steele from Edmonton, AB Canada  
I am incredibly happy with the quality and craftsmanship of the ring I received. Actually The entire process was excellent!  From the shopping to the checkout to the delivery!  Extremely satisfied with the experience!  Will definitely recommend!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Claddagh July 22, 2018
Reviewer: Sheila Berger from Amboy, IL United States  
This ring is beautiful!  What s high quality ring for such a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful ring, excellent customer service April 16, 2018
Reviewer: JEC from NC United States  
I ordered my wedding ring from them which I loved, but I had ordered the wrong size. I emailed them, and within 5 minutes had a response and shipping notification of a finger gauge to get my correct size.  They were very helpful with the exchange. Superior customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ring April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tehachapi, CA United States  
Service and shipping was great, and ring is gorgeous. I will definitely purchase from again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ideal Ring March 9, 2018
Reviewer: Erin M  
I was glad to find a ring in my size for such a low price, and it was shipped surprisingly fast. Then when I needed to exchange it for a different size, they worked quickly to get that processed and shipped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for her November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I purchased this ring for the amazing woman in my life and she absolutely loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CLADDAGH RING September 30, 2017
Reviewer: Terasa DeFusto from Anahuac, TX United States  
THE SERVICE, THE ORDERING ACTUALLY EVERYTHING WAS WONDERFUL. AND THE RING IS BEAUTIFUL. MY DAUGHTER LOVED IT AND SO DID I.
THANK YOU

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful ring, excellent service February 13, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa King from Carmel, IN United States  
My claddagh ring is beautiful! I'm very happy with the fit, the design, and the quality. I received it very quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?