Return to 1/10 Carat Diamond Claddagh Engagement Ring WHITE-ASU2-10.
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 1/10 Ct White Gold ring June 30, 2017
Reviewer: Michael from North Riverside, IL United States  
I was very pleased with the product I recieved but it took longer than expected to be shipped and arrive

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Anniversary Ring July 9, 2013
Reviewer: John Leonard from Lyndhurst, NJ United States  
I was nervous ordering an item over the internet but Claddaghring.com  made it easy my wife loves the ring.  The customer service was able to have my ring delivered extremely fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely Ring March 23, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from FL United States  
So pleased with this ring. Beautiful quality. I got it a month ago and still find myself stopping to admire it. I plan on coming back to this site for wedding bands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wife's Valentine's Day gift February 14, 2013
Reviewer: Torrence Yarborough from Deployed, US Army  
The ring is beautiful and my Wife loves it. I messed up and got it a size too big, but it's still exactly as I'd hoped and arrived for her perfectly on time. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Quality May 23, 2012
Reviewer: Darius Fagin from Tampa, FL United States  
The item looked better in person than I thought it would. She loved it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product, Fast Shipping January 11, 2012
Reviewer: Anthony Moran from Fayetteville , NC United States  
I purchased this ring on 12-30-11 and was expecting the 2 to 3 weeks for custom orders. they shipped the ring on 1-9-11 and I received it on 1-11-11! Amazing service!!! The ring is flawless, better than I even expected. I was a little skeptical about purchasing a ring online. But I took the risk and it was well worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?