Return to Ladies Sterling Silver Claddagh Wedding Ring SL-SD8
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful November 12, 2019
Reviewer: Nona Callihan from Rush, KY United States  
My wife and I are very pleased, 5 stars. Our rings are sturdy and beautiful. We will do buisness again!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 4, 2019
Reviewer: Tanner O'Donnell from Los Angeles , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Claddagh Wedding Band September 16, 2019
Reviewer: JDH from Lexington, KY United States  
Beautiful ring. I absolutely love it. I would love to have it in yellow gold. Great detail. Nice weight. Is a comfort fit band.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice ring March 30, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Raschiatore from Fort Meade, MD United States  
Ring is exceptional in quality, and I also appreciate the expedient service from initial order to delivery.  Will definitely shop here in the future

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful ring! March 21, 2019
Reviewer: Stacy Schmit from Palm City, FL United States  
This is a beautiful ring, with very detailed design work and a nice weight.  Not too thick, not too thin.  I really love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Claddagh Rings March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Megan Pakosh from Victoria , BC Canada  
I ordered a set of two silver claddagh rings from the website. I was impressed by how quickly they arrived. I am in Canada and recieved the shipment within ten days. Beautiful quality and craftsmanship. I would definitely recommend this company for the excellent service and care.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect transaction! January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Shannon Eddy from Ottawa, ON Canada  
Ordering was easy and communication was great! Best part was, other than the more-than-fair price, was it came a week earlier than expected! This will now be my go-to store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wedding Bands December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Marc Drillings from Shelby , NC United States  
Great company to deal with and excellent choices and prices

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service and Products May 20, 2018
Reviewer: T A Niles from Fort Myers, FL United States  
This was our second order. Had to replace a ring I bought five years ago from Claddaghring.com and went right back because the first experience was such a good one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great rings, great price, fast shipping! April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara H from MA United States  
This is our 2nd order and we are thrilled

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items