Return to Mens Sterling Silver Claddagh Wedding Ring SM-SD9
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful ring! July 30, 2019
Reviewer: Asenath Malcolm from Middle River, MD United States  
This was a 20 year anniversary present for me and my husband...his ring is very nice and so is mine.
I was a little disappointed at the size of the stones on mine. The picture made them look much bigger, but I do love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Claddaugh ring July 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anna-Marie Emmi from Millsboro, DE United States  
My husband loves the ring

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love this ring July 13, 2019
Reviewer: Clan Conklin from Elk Grove, CA United States  
This was a present from my husband for our anniversary.  It is beautifully made.  I wish it had more than one Claddagh on it in the design but I really love it and it symbolizes all the wonderful years we've had together.  It arrived right when Claddagh Ring.com said it would.  It was so beautifully packaged.  I will return to shop again.  Thank you for the spectacular symbol of love from my Irish husband and I to all of you at Claddagh Ring....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 30, 2019
Reviewer: GERALDINE DIVOUX from QUÉBEC, QC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Robyn Willison from Kurralta Park, South Australia Australia  
Thank you so much, the ring is perfect and delivery to Australia in 11 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent March 6, 2019
Reviewer: Pat Nichols from St. Cloud, FL United States  
My granddaughter purchased this for her boyfriend and is very pleased with the quality of the ring...so many compliments and it's just what she wanted!  Great service too!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love March 4, 2019
Reviewer: Helen Spagnuolo from Staten Island , NY United States  
They first came and they didn’t fit so I returned them and it was hassle free they exchanged the size they came back and they are beautiful and we love them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Megan Pakosh from Victoria , BC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful February 16, 2019
Reviewer: Helen Spagnuolo from Staten Island , NY United States  
They were absolutely beautiful but unfortunately they didn’t fit I had to return them for a bigger size awaiting the arrival of my rings but they where beautiful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 12, 2019
Reviewer: merri harris from berwyn, IL United States  
Ring is very very nice fit my husband perfectly ...I loved the engraving on the inside..... the craftsmanship of the ring is beautiful ...delivery was on time and the packaging was very nice in the presentation of the ring
thank you
M.Harris

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items