Return to Mens Sterling Silver Claddagh Wedding Ring SM-SD9
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Men's Sterling Silver Claddagh Band February 20, 2020
Reviewer: FaithHopeLove from MONTGOMERY, AL United States  
Absolutely beautiful. Very gentle unique design. It truly represents everything a beautiful soul should stand for.
I love it even more because of the fact that it is Sterling Silver.

A beautiful gift for the one I love and cherish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful November 12, 2019
Reviewer: Nona Callihan from Rush, KY United States  
My wife and I are very pleased, 5 stars. Our rings are sturdy and beautiful. We will do buisness again!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great ring and excellent service November 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dennis Port, MA United States  
I received my order (2 rings) within days of ordering. I am very happy with the rings and quality of them.
Great that they came in half sizes as well-both fit perfectly.
Would purchase jewelry from this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful ring! July 30, 2019
Reviewer: Asenath Malcolm from Middle River, MD United States  
This was a 20 year anniversary present for me and my husband...his ring is very nice and so is mine.
I was a little disappointed at the size of the stones on mine. The picture made them look much bigger, but I do love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Claddaugh ring July 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anna-Marie Emmi from Millsboro, DE United States  
My husband loves the ring

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love this ring July 13, 2019
Reviewer: Clan Conklin from Elk Grove, CA United States  
This was a present from my husband for our anniversary.  It is beautifully made.  I wish it had more than one Claddagh on it in the design but I really love it and it symbolizes all the wonderful years we've had together.  It arrived right when Claddagh Ring.com said it would.  It was so beautifully packaged.  I will return to shop again.  Thank you for the spectacular symbol of love from my Irish husband and I to all of you at Claddagh Ring....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 30, 2019
Reviewer: GERALDINE DIVOUX from QUÉBEC, QC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Robyn Willison from Kurralta Park, South Australia Australia  
Thank you so much, the ring is perfect and delivery to Australia in 11 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent March 6, 2019
Reviewer: Pat Nichols from St. Cloud, FL United States  
My granddaughter purchased this for her boyfriend and is very pleased with the quality of the ring...so many compliments and it's just what she wanted!  Great service too!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love March 4, 2019
Reviewer: Helen Spagnuolo from Staten Island , NY United States  
They first came and they didn’t fit so I returned them and it was hassle free they exchanged the size they came back and they are beautiful and we love them

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items