Return to Ladies Sterling Silver ULS-6344 Wedding Claddagh Ring
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service May 30, 2019
Reviewer: Sharon Dooley from Rochester, NY United States  
Even with the engraving, this ring came in within 4 days and was exactly what I wanted.  From looking at the website to order, there were no issues and everything was perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wrong size May 28, 2019
Reviewer: Caleb Getty from Conroe, TX United States  
Good morning.  Absolutely love the ring.  I was way off on the size.  Are there any options relative to sending it back in for a bigger size?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ladies wedding band June 29, 2018
Reviewer: Mary Kroepel from DeSoto, MO United States  
Very please with the ring.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Touches the heart March 29, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boalsburg, PA United States  
Again, a beautiful purchase and surprisingly quick delivery. I will purchase again from this company and would recommend this company if you are looking for anything
Claddagh.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wedding Bands February 19, 2018
Reviewer: COLLEEN DEMPSEY from IMPERIAL, MO United States  
Order was filled and shipped immediately.
Ring arrived within days of placing the order.
Ring description and sizes were completely accurate.
They are Beautiful!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wedding band October 3, 2017
Reviewer: Laura winchester from Knoxville, TN United States  
The pictures don't do the ring justice! It's absolutely beautiful and the fit is perfect! The engraving finished off the gift perfectly! They were delivered earlier than expected and I will definitely order from this company again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful and well-made! May 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from IN United States  
Beautiful and well-made!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Ring, Fast Service April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Evan from San Diego , CA United States  
Got this for my fiance and he loves it! He says it's comfortable to wear, not chunky, and the fine detail is beautiful.

I received very prompt responses to my emails and the ring was shipped in no time. I would definitely order from here again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loved this ring! May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Laura Teeter from Edgewater, MD United States  
Ring looked just as pictured and was very true to size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product/Great Price May 8, 2015
Reviewer: DiamondJoe 75034 from Frisco, TX United States  
Product was accurately described on the website.  Pricing was excellent and the shipping was exceptionally quick.

Was this review helpful to you?