Return to Ladies 10K Gold Claddagh Ring 10L92 . IN STOCK! Ships in 24 Hours! MADE IN IRELAND!
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ladies 10k gold Claddagh ring May 16, 2019
Reviewer: Erin from United States  
Love this ring. The quality and craftsmanship is impeccable and exceeded my expectations. Will

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 14K Gold Claddagh Ring July 8, 2016
Reviewer: Tatiana Eliffe-Odum from Sterling, VA United States  
This ring is gorgeous! I had been searching for the perfect Claddagh ring for a very long time. I couldn't seem to fine the perfect ring until I came across this ring! I had to have it! The price of the ring was perfect! Not overly priced just right. I even selected overnight shipment as I couldn't wait for its delivery for a week; I had to have the ring immediately! I wear the ring proudly as my mother is a native Irish; born and raised in Ireland.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ladies 10K Gold Claddagh Ring 10L92 July 4, 2016
Reviewer: MYRON HENDRICK from CENTERVILLE, UT United States  
Beautiful ring. Loved that it was in stock in the USA. Made it possible to be in my wife's hands on her birthday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ladies 10K Gold Claddagh Ring 10L92 February 19, 2016
Reviewer: Peter from Miami, FL United States  
Excellent service, and the ring looks great. You also shipped it a faster service than I purchased which was very much appreciated.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice Quality Ring January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Midland, TX United States  
Ring was shipped quickly & arrived before Christmas. Gave it to my wife. She loved it. High quality ring. Band has mass & detail, unlike previous ring. It will last a lifetime. Thought it was a little pricey. Ring sizes were limited as well due to stock availability. Everything worked out well. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Timothy McNeil from Costa Mesa, CA United States  
Wonderful, beautiful made shipping excellent great place to shop and wonderful people Merry Christmas

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Claddagh Ring September 19, 2015
Reviewer: James Dowling from Bronx, NY United States  
It was a perfect gift. Came in a timely manner and in a nice gift box Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 very pleased July 3, 2015
Reviewer: Kandi Kinney from Melba, ID United States  
I recently lost the Claddagh ring that I'd bought in Ireland back in 2009 & I was heartsick about it because I didn't think I'd be able to replace it.
I was amazed when I saw that your site had the identical ring that I had lost and I am very happy with it. It was easy to order & it arrived right on time. Thankyou.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Claddagh Ring May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Annette Thomas from Greers Ferry, AR United States  
I've been wanting this ring for years and my husband honored me with a gift of this beautiful Claddagh ring for mother's day and birthday this year. It is gorgeous and I love it! Just what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gold Claddagh May 16, 2015
Reviewer: Annette Thomas from Greers Ferry, AR United States  
I received this ring as a Mother's Day/ Birthday gift and it is amazing! I love it. Shipping was fast and on time. Packaging was great and the box/case the ring came in is very nice. Thanks for offering such nice quality jewelry!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items