Return to Gold Claddagh Ring ULG-6334Y in 14K Yellow Gold
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Claddah Ring Purchase February 20, 2019
Reviewer: Pat Shoemaker from SANTA MARIA, CA United States  
The ring was purchased as a gift.  It was beautiful.  The recipient was overjoyed by the beauty and the engraving was so clear.  
The ring is even more beautiful than the picture was on the site.
Thank you for such an excellent product and for the ease and timely handling of the order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service/Product January 24, 2019
Reviewer: Douglas Crooks from Milan, OH United States  
My whole experience from selection, shipping, quality, and exchange for size was a pleasant and satisfying outcome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Claddagh Ring December 17, 2018
Reviewer: Diane Distefano from Killingworth, CT United States  
My husband purchased a Claddagh ring for my birthday from you and I am so pleased with it. It is just beautiful. The fit is perfect. Love it.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Claddagh Ring November 12, 2018
Reviewer: Denise Cox from Galax, VA United States  
We ordered this as a Christmas gift for my niece.  It came so quickly, I was amazed.  It is perfect.  Just what she wanted.  Also it was offered in a small enough size that it will fit her.  It's very hard to fine small sizes in rings.  We were very happy with the ring and feel my niece will be also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gold Claddagh Ring ULG-6334Y in 14 K Yellow Gold April 20, 2018
Reviewer: robert rosenberg from Freeland, MI United States  
I recently ordered a Claddagh ring for a friend. I decided to change ring styles and called the store. After explaining why I wanted to change my order,  the representative was extremely helpful and the process was painless. The ring arrived one day early and I am impressed with the workmanship and beauty of the ring. Needless to say, my friend is also very pleased with her gift. Great experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! December 31, 2017
Reviewer: Elizabeth from Elkhart , IN United States  
Beautiful and well made ring! I had to edit my order right before it shipped and they changed my order and managed to get it sent out on time! Shipped fast. Excellent customer service! Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 29, 2017
Reviewer: Andrea from Marlboro, MA United States  
Very fast shipping
Love my ring

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb service, Excellent quality December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Maryalice from Harmony, FL, United States  
I'm always leary of ordering personal items online. Will it look like the photo? Will it come on time? The ring was better than the photo!  I got it engraved and it was clear and easy to read. And I was so surprised how quickly it arrived. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product & service October 31, 2017
Reviewer: Christopher Ullman from Alexandria, VA United States  
I searched the web for a beautiful claddagh ring for my daughter's 16th b-day. Claddaghring.com had the prettiest and most substantial ring. Price was fair and service was impeccable. We can't wait for her to open the box on her special day!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Quality/Beautiful April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Highland, IN United States  
Just received my claddagh ring and I am extremely happy with it! It is so well made and has nice detail. I am especially pleased with the weight of the ring. It's nice to have a ring that isn't made cheaply.  I have had several claddagh rings over the years (some that cost me a lot more money) and this is by far the best one.  Feels great on my hand and I have worries about it breaking or wearing down. It's a real treasure!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items