Return to Retired NOVEMBER Birthstone Silver Claddagh Ring LS-BSR-11
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 1, 2018
Reviewer: David Hass from Portland, OR United States  
Very good and easy service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfection October 2, 2016
Reviewer: Tamra  
I did a lot of searchimg for just the right one that my girlfriend would love.  This ring was absolute perfection, will certainly recommend this to others.  The fact that the ring is made in Ireland was an added bonus for my proud Irish girl!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what I was looking for August 19, 2013
Reviewer: Anna Robinson from Lanett, AL United States  
I recently purchased this ring for my cousin's 16th birthday present. I had been looking at another ring, but they didn't have the size I was looking for. I spoke with customer service and they were extremely nice and were able to quickly help me find this ring. The color is very pretty and details on the ring are very nicely done. Great purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Pleased December 6, 2012
Reviewer: Michele DeAtley from Mohave Valley, AZ United States  
Loved the packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product!! June 23, 2012
Reviewer: David Moreno from Glendale, CA United States  
I bought this for my girlfriend and it came it great time and the ring was good quality it looks great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Silver Claddagh Birthstone Ring December 27, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Excellent confirmation and delivery of product.  Item is a gift so I cannot comment on the durability of the ring itself, but the company's service is excellent and I expect the product will be as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Claddagh Ring December 8, 2011
Reviewer: Gwen Johnson from Wickliffe, OH United States  
It looks beautiful. Can't wait to give it to my daughter. I ordered it on Thursday morning and received in on Saturday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Silver Birthtone claddagh ring BSR-11 October 30, 2010
Reviewer: Leah O.  
Fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?