Return to Retired DECEMBER Birthstone Silver Claddagh Ring LS-BSR-12
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast service, quality jewlery December 12, 2012
Reviewer: Hannah Raiche from Boston, MA United States  
I am very satisfied with the customer service  that I received from this company. Fast service and high quality jewlery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful! March 19, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gainesville, VA United States  
This ring is beautiful and fits perfectly! I couldn't have picked a better place to have bought this special piece of jewlery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very satisfied! March 19, 2012
Reviewer: Brianna Enright from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Beautiful, reasonably priced and fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 december birthstone claddagh ring December 27, 2011
Reviewer: Jill Geyer from Lyndhurst, OH United States  
The ring was just las pretty as on the website.  It came in less than three days!! It was just beautiful for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service and Ring December 26, 2011
Reviewer: Brian J Woznicki from Philadelphia, PA United States  
My girlfriend loved her Claddah birthstone ring!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DECEMBER Birthstone Silver Claddagh Ring December 23, 2011
Reviewer: Denise Ballester from Villas, NJ United States  
daughter absolutely loves it.  it is gorgeous.  the stone is such a beautiful blue color.  glad i bought for her.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful ring! December 23, 2011
Reviewer: LAWRENCE EVE from CHICAGO, IL United States  
The Order process was simple and the deliver was prompt and easy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Couldn't be happier December 22, 2011
Reviewer: Cheryl Pappas from Arlington, MA United States  
The ring I purchased looked exactly like it did on the website.  The site was very easy to navigate, customer service was excellent, and ring came on day I was told it would come on.  It was a very good experience, and would definately shop here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 i love it December 6, 2011
Reviewer: amanda robinson from peachtree city, GA United States  
i love the ring it beautiful i show it off to all my friends i see and everyone who ask me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really nice!!! November 9, 2011
Reviewer: sylvie kohler from cressier, neuchatel Switzerland  
Love to wear it!!! Every details is perfectly designed!! I just can advice people to buy jewels on this website! Really professionnal and jewels are so wonderful!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items