Return to Ladies Silver Claddagh Ring LS-CLAD6
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ladies Silver Claddagh Ring LS- CLAD6 September 26, 2019
Reviewer: Constance Quilling from Panama City Beach, FL United States  
The ring is beautiful and got here quicker than I anticipated! Thank you!  It’s a beautiful birthday gift for my daughter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Claddagh ring February 8, 2019
Reviewer: Karen Beebe from Topsail Beach, United States  
Could not have had better service. Fast delivery. Beautiful ring‼️  It was perfect for my eleven year old granddaughter.  Loved the weight and the quality. Also learned something new about the meaning of the word claddagh. Maybe have found the name of our beach house😉. Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Claddagh Ring February 7, 2019
Reviewer: James Wood from Ira, MI United States  
Ordered with ease and fast shipping. I purchased this ring for my girlfriend as a promise ring. Both she and I were completely satisfied with the quality of this ring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Late arrival December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Katie Kolzow from Chicago, IL United States  
One of the reasons I picked this site to order from was because it was going to arrive before Christmas and it did not. I ordered it almost 2 weeks ago and it still hasn’t arrived so I am Not very satisfied with this order

12/26/18 - Sorry for the hassle.  Your order placed on 12/14/18 was shipped on 12/14/18.  According to USPS it was last scanned in Denver.  We have filed a Lost Package claim with the USPS and will follow-up with them.  If your package is not delivered we are happy to reship or issue a refund.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 December 21, 2018
Reviewer: Fredericke Blouin from Québec , QC Canada  
Too small....but it's a wonderful ring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 very nice October 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clearwater, FL United States  
I thought the ring was nicer than the one I actually brought in Ireland. I will order again from your company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 7, 2018
Reviewer: Scott Roberts from Cleveland, OH United States  
Perfectly beautiful!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful rings! August 24, 2018
Reviewer: Kevin Wildes from Houston, TX United States  
Thanks! Great products and fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Beautiful workmanship.
Love the ring.
Timely shipping.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! January 29, 2018
Reviewer: Emily from Cincinnati, OH United States  
The ring I received is just what I was looking for and is in great condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items