Return to Ladies Silver Claddagh Ring LS-WED1
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Ring - Buy Larger size December 30, 2018
Reviewer: ChristineJ Triana from Galena, IL United States  
This ring is beautiful and shiny.  The thickness is substantial and quality made.  Only advice is to purchase a size larger as I ordered a size 7 which is usually slightly large on me but the size 7 I received is too tight to wear.  Unfortunately, I took off the tag so can't exchange.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superb December 24, 2018
Reviewer: Wendy Sanchez from Ashland City, TN United States  
Customer service is excellent!  In love with my ring

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful July 20, 2017
Reviewer: TIMOTHY FEELEY from WEST SPRINGFIELD, MA United States  
Absolutely beautiful ring, exactly what we wanted

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful ring September 4, 2016
Reviewer: Fernando A. Cuenca from SANTA ANA, CA United States  
I loved this ring it also fit well in my finger and arrived very fast
I am totally satisfied with the service
It is however a shame that the gold equivalent of this ring is so expensive


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ladies silver Claddagh Ring LS-WED1 December 6, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Calgary, AB Canada  
I was very impressed with the speedy service  and quality of the ring. The website was easy to navigate and the pictures were clear and concise.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ladies claddagh band January 10, 2014
Reviewer: Tanya Braswell from Hesperia, CA United States  
Loved it. The picture online did it no justice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ladies silver Claddagh Ring LS-WED1 January 10, 2014
Reviewer: Joe Sabala from Gooding, ID United States  
I gave this to my girlfriend for her birthday and she loved it. The fit was perfect and added just the right amount of shine to her finger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ladies' Silver Claddagh Wedding Ring August 24, 2012
Reviewer: Trish from Glenside, PA United States  
This ring is very pretty. The design is clear and distinct. I ordered this ring 1/2 size too small. I am sending it back for an exchange. I hope that the exchange service is as good as the initial service. It was shipped very quickly and safely. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing! I love it! May 18, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I received my order fast and easy. My Google checkout information still contained my previous address and I needed to change the shipping to the correct address. I called them up, someone was there to take my information and everything ran is if there was no error at all. I love the service and the ring was flawless.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT March 5, 2012
Reviewer: Janelle Haynes from Cedar City, UT United States  
Very pleased with the ring THANKYOU

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items