Return to Retired Ladies Silver Claddagh Ring LSF-R116
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Kylie Webb from Greeley, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent September 30, 2016
Reviewer: Leo from Linz, Upper-Austria Austria  
It was a very easy transaction. As the ring was a gift, I needed it at a exact date. It was shipped very fast and it fitted great. Thank you all!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Claddagh August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Siobhan Hanna from Bloomington, IN United States  
I needed a replacement for my many-years-old Claddagh following an unfortunate incident with my finger in the car window! Luckily, my beloved Claddagh took the worst of it but ultimately could not be repaired. I reluctantly searched for a new one and ended up here, at CladdaghRing.com. I love my new ring! It arrived in a lovely box and took only a few days by mail. I love the trinity knots on the sides and the overall size of the ring. Thanks so much for a great experience, hoping to wear it for many years to come!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 She loved it! September 4, 2014
Reviewer: Issac Inselman from Yreka, CA United States  
I was very pleased with the quality of this ring and it was delivered in No time!
The only thing I could say was poor was the available photos of the ring, I thought the knot design went all the way around, but it only goes part ways around and then the band narrows, otherwise lovely and as pictured.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect February 22, 2013
Reviewer: Kevin Shaffer from Frederick, MD United States  
I was in a rush to find a Claddagh ring near me in MD and having no luck, I then found this site.  Ordered it and it shipped same day and arrived exactly when it said it would!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Its not what it looks like!!!!! March 19, 2012
Reviewer: Kylie Vance from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
I received my ring and it wasn't what I was wanting AT ALL! And since I put it on even though the sizing was wrong they won't take it back because it says oh so clearly it must be unworn! I'm not happy with my product at all, it doesn't even look like what it looks like in the picture!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Glad I bought my Claddagh ring from you January 12, 2012
Reviewer: Clare from Stratford, CT United States  
After going to a jewelry store and picking out a Claddagh ring from their catalog and quoting me a price twice the price of yours AND it's not even from Ireland; I am glad I found your site.  I love the ring (so many choices) and the ring arrived quickly and in a nice jewelry box. Love the free shipping too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great experience December 23, 2011
Reviewer: RG from San Diego, CA United States  
Thank you for your very professional service and quality merchandise.  I will definitely recommend your company to those interested in purchasing jewelry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 simplicity December 15, 2011
Reviewer: katrina Bulay from Pasadena, CA United States  
Great ring ! It's light weight, shinny, and study. Perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great experience overall December 5, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Torrance, CA United States  
The ring shipped immediately.  It is beautiful.  The ring also came in a lovely box.  I am very happy and would recommend this site to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items