Return to MENS Silver Claddagh Ring MS-CLAD32
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great ring, good serice June 30, 2018
Reviewer: Daniel Lilleberg from Roswell, GA United States  
Great ring, and customer service was very good- helped me promptly get a size adjust.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MENS Silver Claddagh Ring MS-CLAD32 October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Jeff Stapleton from Warrenton, MO United States  
My ring arrived quickly.  I wondered a bit if it would be as nice as depicted, and I was not disappointed!  The ring has a brilliant luster, prominent claddagh symbol, and awesome accents, all in a very masculine silver setting.  This will be my wedding band, and I look forward to many years of wearing it proudly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Detail February 9, 2017
Reviewer: Sarah from Streetsboro, OH United States  
The detail on the ring could have been more pronounced, but the design, and size were great,
Looking at a picture online is tough, altolhough it is a very beautiful ring.   the payment, transaction, and shipment were very strait forward.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my Ring! January 20, 2017
Reviewer: Gary Johnson from Austin, TX United States  
This ring looks great on the screen, but looks so much better on my finger. Great shine, great contrast in the design. It has a great weight. Very comfortable fit. This ring is very well made. Looking forward to showing it off, I know it will be noticed and mentioned.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service November 19, 2016
Reviewer: Judith Grinshpon from Central Islip, NY United States  
Great company. Will buy from again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better Than Expected May 22, 2016
Reviewer: JOHN S from Florida, United States  
Great ring and the perfect fit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A truly wonderful piece of art! January 1, 2016
Reviewer: Erik Wickman from Puyallup, WA United States  
This was a purchase for self.  I had bought a claddagh ring for my wife, but I did not have one of my own.  This is one of my favorite items, and it matches the one I got for my sweetheart.  THANK YOU for creating amazing styles and wonderful quality pieces!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gorgeous November 9, 2015
Reviewer: Melanie Tighe from Tracy, CA United States  
This is my husband's wedding ring. Replacing the original which he lost. The ring is a stunner. And he loves it! This man has refused to wear jewelry of any kind for 60 years but he actually picked this ring out himself for our wedding and he proudly wears it 24 x 7.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful ring! October 18, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Old Bridge, NJ United States  
exactly what I hoped it would look like. It's an anniversary gift for my husband, so he hasn't gotten it yet...hopefully he will like it as much as I do!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect January 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from The Blue Mountains, ON Canada  
No surprises - true likeness to photo - even better
Nice and chunky
Unique design
SUPER fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items