Return to Retired MENS Silver Claddagh Ring MS-CLAD37
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really nice looking ring June 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Severn, MD United States  
Solid ring (weight-wise), more of a modern design, nicely made, very pleased with it.  Had to exchange for correct size - customer service was great, they sent the new one really quickly.  Plan to buy again from CladdaghRing.com.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stunning January 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boston, MA United States  
I ordered this ring as a gift for my significant other. Admittedly I was a little worried about ordering a ring online, unsure of size and quality. But I figured this was the best way to go as opposed to a jeweler due to the selection. When the ring arrived it was stunning! Shiny, sparkling, gorgeous sterling silver. I was envious! The one he got me isn't half the quality, and he spent more on it!

All in all this is a gorgeous, very worthwhile purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing! May 31, 2013
Reviewer: Allison from Saint Charles, MO United States  
I bought this ring as a replacement for my boyfriend, and he loves it! He wears it all the time, our favorite part is that I already have the women's version of it, so we match! The ring arrived quickly, was flawless, and fit perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 It's a pity you do not ship to Italy February 6, 2013
Reviewer: Andrea Casagrande from Corbanese di Tarzo Italy  
I purchased some items from you some years ago and I was satisfied.  
This time, I had to ask a friend living in Germany to accept the shipping at her place and then to send it over to me. These shipping conditions now are really a nuissance!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 A little dissapointed January 13, 2013
Reviewer: Andrew Bayless from Kechi, KS United States  
It came out a bit thin and stretched from the look of the picture, none the less it will do

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 poor May 7, 2012
Reviewer: BJ Bruno JR from Foxborough, MA United States  
Order delivered very quickly, but mens ring was not a mans ring in my opinion, too skinny, too feminine. I have made another order after returning first order. I am looking forward to my newest order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick delivery December 21, 2011
Reviewer: Alison Butler from Wilton Manors, FL United States  
Thank you for the quick delivery. This ring is a birthday present for my husband and he loves it. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Ring November 25, 2011
Reviewer: Ronald J Young from Montello, NV United States  
Very well made, Great detail my lady is going to love it, great shine an texture, overall, I'd by from here again


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Symbol of our love November 10, 2011
Reviewer: Michelle Boehm from Kelsterbach, Hessen Germany  
He doesn't even feel it, so comfortable. And it looks great on his finger :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful October 19, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Upland, CA United States  
Very nice quality...I bought one for my future husband and he loves it...he also purchased one from claddaghring.com (without me knowing) and the ring I have is also PERFECT! We love our rings and will be purchasing future rings from here.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items