Return to MENS Silver Claddagh Ring MS-CLAD6H
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice ring! March 26, 2015
Reviewer: Rich from Berlin, CT United States  
This ring exceeded my expectations! It arrived very quickly with free shipping and the ring would have cost twice as much at my local Irish importers store. I highly recommend CladdaghRing.com!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Great Present For An Engagement! December 10, 2012
Reviewer: Tristan Johnson from Philadelphia, PA United States  
A great buy and wonderful look!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My order experience- November 24, 2012
Reviewer: Lynda Tadayeski from Pineville, LA United States  
This men's ring was very pleasing to my man. I ordered for us both and he was thrilled when they arrived. Thanks again April. Lynda

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mens Claddaagh Ring May 14, 2012
Reviewer: Renee Babros from Fortuna, CA United States  
Excellent craftmanship and I recieved it in just a few days

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Re: Men's Ring April 4, 2012
Reviewer: Sheri Shank from Grafton, OH United States  
Ring is too big and not as durable as i thought.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect MS-CLAD6H March 7, 2012
Reviewer: Mick Waters from Newport News, VA United States  
Ordering on line was easy!  So many choices.        I chose the men's Claddagh MS-CLAD6H.  I opted for the free shipping and the ring arrived just 3 days later!!  Thrilled with the look and quality and service was second to none.  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Valentine's day gift February 10, 2012
Reviewer: Mary Kounovsky from Olympia, WA United States  
My Irish guy just loved his engraved ring, and was surprised at how beautiful and affordable it was. Thank you Claddaghring.com!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great! January 26, 2012
Reviewer: roxy hartman from dade city, FL United States  
fast shipping! great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ring December 16, 2011
Reviewer: Catherine Sileo from Parsonsburg, MD United States  
I ordered this ring and got it in an amazing time period! When I got the ring everything was perfect about it. I can't wait to give it to my boyfriend he is going to love it. Such a great website!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ring December 6, 2011
Reviewer: jennifer minor from amelia, OH United States  
haven't not given it yet, because it is a christmas present. however, the ring looks beautiful, and it got here very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items