Return to Retired MENS Silver Claddagh Ring MS-CLAD6VH
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Irish Sterling Men's Ring! March 14, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew Noonan from Lowell, MA United States  
Awesome Ring, looks great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Men's Silver Claddagh October 20, 2014
Reviewer: Karen Elliott from Pope Valley, CA United States  
Amazing quality and fast service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great ring February 16, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St Petersburg, FL United States  
Fast shipping and the ring quality is top notch

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mens Claddagh ring June 5, 2012
Reviewer: maryann phillips from new orleans, LA United States  
Purchased this for my boyfriend, he will be happy with it. Very close to the one my aunt brought my back. Happy with the purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Men's Ring MS-CLAD6VH February 15, 2012
Reviewer: Christa from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Ring got to me in 4 days, and in great condition. Exactly like the picture and even came with a little booklet explaining the Claddagh ring and it's meaning. Heavy silver and just a great ring in general.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great December 25, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brighton, MA United States  
A beautiful ring. It was exactly as described, and a well received gift. I will definitely do business with them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful craftsmanship! December 13, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Goldonna, LA United States  
The ring is stunning.  Exceptional quality for a low price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Claddaugh ring purchase October 13, 2011
Reviewer: Glen Wight from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Received the ring today, it is beautifully made, a perfect fit and was shipped super fast, cannot wait to order something again A++++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Men's Silver Claddagh Ring September 28, 2011
Reviewer: Terry McDuffey from Cynthiana, KY United States  
Pricing better than most competitors.  Order was shipped and received in about a week.  I am pleased with the quality and workmanship of the rring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MENS Silver Claddagh Ring MS-CLAD6VH March 22, 2011
Reviewer: Mike from Bronx, NY  
Just received my ring today. I have to say this is the most fantastic ring I could have purchased. The detail and clarity of the claddaugh is incredible. I couldnt have purchased a more perfect ring from anyone. You guys are to be applaued for your craftsmanship and detail thanks

Was this review helpful to you?