Return to Retired MENS Silver Claddagh Ring MSF-R117
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Men's Claddah Ring.Com April 10, 2016
Reviewer: John P McIntyre from Hobe Sound, FL United States  
It was a pleasure dealing with this company .. My ring was shipped you mediately in the delivery was very fast  customer service was very pleasant and helping me with questions on ordering it   Was a pleasant and enjoyable experience The rain came in a very nice box and was exactly as it was described in the picture I am very happy with the ring and the company and I look forward to dealing with them again in the near future I highly recommend this company to all my friends

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service September 26, 2013
Reviewer: Sean Littlejohn from Astoria , NY United States  
My ring was delayed to weather in Colorado, the sales associate was very helpful in changing my shipping option.
My partner love his new ring.  We will be purchasing in the future.

Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 not what i was looking for August 13, 2013
Reviewer: Caitlin from Monroeville, PA  
The trinity symbol is not symmetrical on the cuffs. It is more of a contemporary design to have the oblong trinity. The ring was lightweight and I returned it. There were two scuff marks inside the ring when I inspected it. All said I am happy I ordered the ring because if I hadn't seen it in person I would have wondered if it was the right ring for the receiver, which it wasn't and I'm happy the return policy was efficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MENS Silver Claddagh Ring MSF-R117 October 2, 2012
Reviewer: Joi Sullivan from Montoursville, PA United States  
This ring is exactly what my daughter was looking for...she wanted something that was a little more chunky than a woman's ring!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it June 22, 2012
Reviewer: Ron Guidone from Pittsford, NY United States  
Very please with the quality of the ring and your fast service.
When I save some money will purchase a gold ring from you
Thank you-
Ron

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mens Silver Claddagh Ring MSF-R117 April 4, 2012
Reviewer: Linda Ryan from Delray Beach, FL United States  
Very pleased with the ring.  Exactly the way it was pictured in the online selections.  The silver and detail on the ring is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Men's Claddagh Ring November 16, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Medford, NJ United States  
For a mans ring, I thought it would be a little bit more heavy with a wider shank.  This is more for a girl.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MENS Silver Claddagh Ring MSF-R117 December 16, 2010
Reviewer: Jim D.  
Quality Product, shipped quickly. Pleasant, professional and responsive Customer Service when the item had to be returned. Speedy credit to my account as well. A pleasure to do business with---what a nice change!

Was this review helpful to you?