Return to Retired MENS Silver Claddagh Ring MSF-R209
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well made March 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Troy, NH United States  
The only thing about silver is that it scratches easily. I've not taken mine off since I proposed to my fiancee.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 for my wife November 16, 2013
Reviewer: C Wiseman from Joplin, MO United States  
Even though it is a man's ring I bought this for my wife. Her ring size is 13.5. I was extremely pleased with the product. It still looks feminine, and "to scale" with her hands. She adores it and refuses to take it off. It is a high quality product and I would recommend Claddaghring.com to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful ring/fast shipping May 16, 2013
Reviewer: Jade Oxton from Lowell, MA United States  
I bought this ring for my fiancee as a wedding gift.  The ring was beautiful and shipping was super fast.  He loved it and I couldn't be any happier!  I may buy one for myself later down the line!  Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Product...Awesome Company!!! March 6, 2013
Reviewer: Jason Nelson from Youngstown, OH United States  
This ring was everything they promised and more! The whole purchase was smooth and painless and the ring arrived quickly and in a very nice box. I will certainly be doing business with CladdaghRing.com again and I recommend ordering from this company to everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A+ rating January 20, 2013
Reviewer: Jose Torres from Bayamon, Bayamon Puerto Rico  
Very pleased on my purchase. Received package between 5 labor days although it is off US main land. The ring fits just right and splendidly handcrafted paying attenytion to details. The only downside its now i deffo need to get a gold or platinum one..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mens Silver Claddagh Ring MSF-R209 May 24, 2012
Reviewer: Angie from Roslindale, MA United States  
This ring arrived in plenty of time for our anniversary and I was amazed at the detail and quality. I would definitely tell all my friends that they could not go wrong buying a ring from this site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Claddagh Ring April 13, 2012
Reviewer: Rebecca Henderson from Munford, AL United States  
I'm very happy with my purchase...this is the second ring I have ordered.  My first one had made in Ireland stamped on the inner part of the band, however, this second one didn't.  Both are sterling silver as described.  I have no issues with the service or timing of the shipment because it was fairly quick from the time I ordered til the time I received it....Thanks to all

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The perfict claddagh. October 6, 2011
Reviewer: Noah Wayne from San Diego CA United States  
I've been looking for the perfect claddagh ring for many years now. I have owned a few, throughout the past 11 years, but this is the exact style, and size I've always wanted. The quality is exactly the same as the picture above, if not better. The shipping? Free, from Fort Collins CO, to San Diego CA, in 2 days. A suggestion to the buyer. If you decide on this ring, be sure to have yourself sized correctly before purchase, as this ring came in the precise size I requested. CladdaghRing.com has just earned a lifetime customer, and a lifetime of referrals. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MENS Silver Claddagh Ring MSF-R209 September 19, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lule, Sweden  
I'm happy with it, but it was a little to big for my finger.
And when I went to the artistian to make it so it would fit my finger, he couldnt solder it together because it had a plating that could crack. So the ring was cut so there's a little opening on it! But it dosent bother me!

+ on the fast shipping!! From US to Sweden in 6 days is fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceeded expectations September 14, 2011
Reviewer: M. from Chicago, IL United States  
The ring was exactly what I was looking for.  It looks nicer in person than in the photo.  It arrived within days.  Very happy and impressed with both the product and the service.

Was this review helpful to you?