Return to Sterling Silver Love Knot Promise Ring ULS-15255
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Promise Ring August 29, 2019
Reviewer: denise rudman from Moorestown, NJ United States  
I am absolutely in love with this ring. Great price, excellent quality. Will definitely do business again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 10, 2019
Reviewer: Diane from Raleigh, NC United States  
I love my new ring, it's beautiful. It is exactly as I hoped it would be, just like the image on the website. Ordering online was easy and delivery was earlier than expected!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ring May 9, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Amazing brand. My partner loves it! Definitely will but from this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loved our purchase February 1, 2019
Reviewer: Mikaela Marrone from CROTON ON HUDSON, NY United States  
Purchased two rings. Both packaged professionally and beautifully. One was ordered too large. Exchange process was simple and seamless. Excellent product and customer service. Would recommend this seller.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great purchase December 29, 2017
Reviewer: Mary E. Maloney from Bethpage, NY United States  
The quality of the ring is great for the price. And I received it so quick. I would recommend them highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love knot ring October 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My purchase arrived sooner than I expected & I'm very pleased with it.  Just as described & pictured.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! December 22, 2016
Reviewer: Lynn from Dedham, MA United States  
I purchased this to replace a much thinner ring which I had bought for my daughter during a "girls day out."  She wore it every day and being so thin it not only broke but could not be repaired. The replacement I just purchased from claddaghring.com is beautifully polished and much sturdier - sure to hold up to every day wear. It was simply perfect and she could not be happier!  I would highly recommend them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love knot ring February 11, 2016
Reviewer: justin simon from charleston, WV United States  
This is a beautiful ring and I am super satisfied with the quality and value. The staff at Claddagh Ring is some of the best I have ever had the pleasure dealing with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Sterling Silver Love Knot Ring February 6, 2016
Reviewer: Makayla Ard from Goose Creek, SC United States  
My order took a while in transit, but it is stunning!

Was this review helpful to you?