Return to Sterling Silver Green Shamrock Pendant LS-SP1095
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shamrock pendant May 13, 2019
Reviewer: Derra Smith from Buford , GA United States  
Just beautiful! I love how it sparkles. I will order from you again.  My daughter loves it, so I hope to get her one this coming Christmas. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shamrock necklace March 28, 2019
Reviewer: Vickie Wyeth from Maumelle , AR United States  
Bought in honor of my granddaughter, born on St. Patrick’s Day. It’s perfect. Packaged beautifully. Delivered in less than a week.  Will order again. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SS Green Shamrock pendant December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Coram, NY United States  
This was a gift which recipient enjoys

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shamrock pendant March 23, 2018
Reviewer: Rebecca Flavin from Clermont, FL United States  
It was better than I expected. A very pretty piece...
I have never been disappointed with any of the items I have purchased from you and will continue to do so...Thank You - ...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice! February 22, 2017
Reviewer: Jackie from WOODBINE, MD United States  
I love my new crystal shamrock pendant, it's much prettier in person.   The green crystals are a deep green and sparkle in the sunlight!   It's very classy looking too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very pleased April 15, 2016
Reviewer: Rebecca P from Clemmons, NC United States  
Beautiful necklace and great quality. It was a gift and she loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 She loved it March 29, 2015
Reviewer: Barry Sayer from Dundalk, MD United States  
She loved the shamrock pendant

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Quick Delivery! March 23, 2015
Reviewer: Eileen from Bellerose, NY United States  
My pretty shamrock was delivered just in time for St. Patrick's Day.  I ordered on Friday and it was delivered Monday by the post office. It comes in a lovely box for presentation.
The pendant is very petite ( as described 3/4 inch), attractive emerald green but the chain is cheap looking, in my opinion.  For the price, I wish for better.
The fact of being "Irish made" was a plus, although nowhere could I find that imprinted on the necklace.  
Would be a 5 star except for a lacklustre chain.  I'm trusting that ShanOre is really Irish made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My beautiful pendent March 29, 2014
Reviewer: Jessica Canty from Connersville , IN United States  
I love my shamrock pendent. It is beautiful. The craftsmen ship is wonderful. I got it quickly and in perfect condition. I definitely will be ordering more jewelry from here in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Neckless December 5, 2013
Reviewer: George R Wood from Macedon, NY United States  
Beautiful piece and fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?