Return to Unisex Silver Claddagh Ring US-CLAD38
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic! April 30, 2015
Reviewer: Ariel Ambar from Woodside, NY United States  
I bought my boyfriend this ring and I couldn't have asked for better. It is beautiful, not to chunky of a band, but masculine enough. It worked out beautifully and it really could be unisex. Not too feminine, not too masculine-just perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Traditional silver Claddagh wedding band November 16, 2014
Reviewer: Jodi Brundage from Washington, CT, CT United States  
Beautiful flat , silver wedding band. I adore it with the tradtional irish heart & crown over the top & the infinty knots on each side. I'm Irish & it Suits me very well!!  Love it !!1  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Great ring though possible defect? September 16, 2013
Reviewer: Angelia Page from Missoula, MT United States  
I got the ring very quickly and am very impressed with the ring itself however behind the claddagh design itself is supposed to be gold.   When I took the ring out of the box there the gold behind the design looks like it was unfinished. The gold stretches just over half way through the area then cuts off abruptly. However even with this defect I am still happy with the service and the ring in general.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great ring December 31, 2012
Reviewer: Troy Wise from groveland, CA United States  
Perfect quality. I loved the affordability. Couldn't be happier. I just wished I didn't order it a half size too big, but that's my own fault. I would recommend this site to everyone

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 unisex silver claddagh ring US-CLAD38 July 6, 2012
Reviewer: annica brattberg from sjuntorp, vastra gotaland Sweden  
I recived the ring only a week after I ordered it. The ring are more beautiful than I could imagen. Thank you so much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful May 11, 2012
Reviewer: Lori from North Port, FL United States  
Excellent customer service and the rings are more beautiful in person! Fast shipping too

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 loved it. March 21, 2012
Reviewer: Liona from Tacoma, WA United States  
nice ring, nice size and fast shipping. i bought one for my boyfriend because I already had a claddagh and thought it would be nice if he had one too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 product February 12, 2012
Reviewer: diane miniger from great falls, MT United States  
my service was excellent. the unisex silver ring was beautiful and what i had hoped it would be. I haver now bought 3 rings, two that were gifts and everyone was very pleased with their rings. The sizes were perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BEAUTIFUL December 25, 2011
Reviewer: Gayle Ellingsworth from Jeffersontown, KY United States  
these rings are just what we wanted and workfor either male or female.Thanks for the fast delivery too,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Claddagh ring December 15, 2011
Reviewer: mary rodriguez from Newport News, VA United States  
The transaction went very smoothly. The shipment was fast and the ring was exactly as described. I will doo more business with CladdaghRing.com in the future and tell others. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items