Return to Silver PROMISE Claddagh Ring LS-PROMISE1 My Soul Mate - Mo Anam Cara
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Ring February 19, 2019
Reviewer: Neal from Ashburn, VA United States  
Very very nice ring. Wish it was a little larger, it is pretty petite but still extremely great quality.
It was a first valentines day present for my girlfriend and she really loved it. Very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely the best March 22, 2018
Reviewer: Angela from NY United States  
From browsing to ordering to receiving, my experience was absolutely the best. I found what I wanted easily and my size was available (which my size usually requires custom sizing). It was delivered on time. Product quality is s 10. Came with instructions on how to keep clean and at its best. I will be a returning customer for many years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful! January 20, 2018
Reviewer: Sonia from Sherbrooke, QC Canada  
I am very satisfied with the ring. I'ts really cute, good quality. I love it so much, it's so beautiful, I should have bought it in white gold. I will probably  order my wedding rings from this site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you August 18, 2017
Reviewer: Salem Al-Mutawa from Springfield Gardens, NY United States  
Gave it to my soul mate 2 days ago
It was part of one of our favorite memories
Thank you for quick delivery , service and quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 16th Birthday September 30, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Murphy from Bel air, MD United States  
I have 6 children: 4 girls and two boys. For my 16th birthday, my Mom gave me a claddagh ring. I chose to continue the tradition with my girls. Three of the four girls received their ring for their birthday. It is my special gift to them. The rings are beautiful, and the company is very responsive. They were great to deal with when the latest present needed to be exchanged. I will continue to purchase jewerly from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful ring and quick delivery March 10, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clearwater, FL United States  
The ring is very beautiful. I had seen some in shops that were flat and too large for a female hand. The one I got was the correct size for my hand and had depth. I love the engraving and am happy overall with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Silver PROMISE Claddagh Ring LS-PROMISE1 February 15, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rockford, MI United States  
My wife absolutely loved the ring. Unfortunately, I ordered a half size too large. I called customer service and received friendly and prompt responses on how to proceed with an exchange for the proper size. Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! January 7, 2016
Reviewer: Roy Clark from South Charleston, WV United States  
Loved the ring! Fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Would buy from again December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer Hanshew from Sanford, FL United States  
It came very quickly. It's prettier than I thought its was going to be. Now I just have to wait and see if it fits her hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Soul Mate Claddagh Ring December 27, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MA United States  
I got it so quick and it was absolutely perfect! Not a flaw to be found!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items