Return to Retired Unisex Fenian Claddagh Puzzle Ring US-3JOL
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fenian Claddagh August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Konrad from Dallas, TX United States  
Love the Fenian Claddagh Puzzle Ring!
Am very pleased with my purchase. Have gotten many compliments wearing it. It's so comfortable. Not too thick or wide, but not too small either. (I have large hands. Size 13.) Very handsome. I prefer the Fenian style (without the crown) and had been seeking one when I found your website, claddaghring.com . Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful February 23, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA United States  
The ring was well made and the recipient loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Puzzle ring October 31, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ON Canada  
Purchased for daughter as a replacement.  She loves these rings, particularly the puzzle rings too bad they are discontinued.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Fenian claddagh ring. November 1, 2015
Reviewer: Shaune Reardon from Orlando , FL United States  
The ring is awesome and I received it fairly quickly.  My only thing I can say is I wish it was bigger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 We love them October 16, 2014
Reviewer: Rhett & Kerry Chapman from Gilbert, SC United States  
My wife and I got the puzzle rings for our birthday. We love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service October 16, 2014
Reviewer: Elisa Keith from Roanoke, VA United States  
The order was processed in a timely fashion. Received described it and it's absolutely beautiful. Much more than I had expected!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick service, great product August 2, 2014
Reviewer: Sabrina Mulholland from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Was easy to pick out what I wanted, order it and got it quickly.  The ring I got was awesome, and I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great service March 16, 2013
Reviewer: Rafaela Garcia from South Elgin, IL United States  
Ordered a ring....it came super fast am very happy with it...just as expected!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the ring May 18, 2012
Reviewer: Cynthia from Edmonton, AB Canada  
The ring is good quality. Solid. I definately made the right choice.

Was this review helpful to you?