Return to Ladies Silver Pave CZ Claddagh Ring SL-SL97
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 18, 2018
Reviewer: Ashley Reverman from Tigard, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Ring January 6, 2017
Reviewer: Shanna D from Brunswick, GA United States  
I've had this ring for a about a week. I've worn it every day. It's beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review July 17, 2016
Reviewer: Paul Swiatek from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Gucci

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ring January 14, 2016
Reviewer: cindy weitzel from nutley, NJ United States  
I was very satisfied  with my purchase thw ring was for my daughter and size is perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent September 1, 2015
Reviewer: Matt Smith from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
Received the ring rather quickly and looks even better than in the pictures! The girlfriend loved it, and that's all that matters to me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect anniversary gift June 12, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bend, OR United States  
Got this ring for our 1 year anniversary and my girlfriend loved it. Perfect gift for the girl you love

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly Recommed April 13, 2015
Reviewer: Catherine M Glut from LEONARDTOWN, MD United States  
I purchased this ring for my daughter's birthday.  It was  delivered quickly and was packaged in an adorable ring box with a polishing cloth.  The ring itself was absolutely beautiful, and my daughter loved it.
I found the CladdaghRing website easy to navigate, and the item quality is excellent.
I would highly recommend CladdaghRing.com!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loved my ring October 1, 2014
Reviewer: Melissa from Osceola, IA United States  
My ring was a replacement ring. My old claddagh ring broke. This one came really fast in the mail. I liked the way it looked with the small stones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product. Excellent customer service May 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Love the ring and the customer service was outstanding

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent January 24, 2014
Reviewer: Julie Grimes from Odense, Denmark Denmark  
I was supprised how fast the ring was delivered - to Denmark..! Within a week from ordering. And the ring itself, is very beautiful, perfekt fit!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items