Return to Retired FEBRUARY Birthstone Silver Claddagh Ring LS-BSR-2
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Two Thumbs Up!!! February 14, 2015
Reviewer: Sandra Graham from Richmond, BC Canada  
I purchased a ring for my friend's birthday and she loved it - that was good enough for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product April 13, 2013
Reviewer: Morgan Rash from Cornelius, OR United States  
Beautiful ring and fast shipping. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pleased December 6, 2012
Reviewer: Michele DeAtley from Mohave Valley, AZ United States  
Love the packaging. Might be a little small but will exchnage if so.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent April 9, 2012
Reviewer: Sara West from CA United States  
I absolutely love my ring. The quality is wonderful, and the stone looks very nice. The only concern I had was that I had some trouble getting the proper size; I ordered it in my normal ring size, and it practically fell off my finger. I exchanged it for a size down, and it was still too big. I think the sizing charts could be reviewed, but I'm very satisfied with the product overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FEBRUARY Birthstone Silver Claddagh Ring March 30, 2012
Reviewer: Linda Sue Abuelghanam from Irving, TX United States  
Love this ring!  The purple and silver are perfect together.  Shipping was very fast

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift January 11, 2012
Reviewer: Julie Brown from Buffalo Grove, IL United States  
I gave this ring as a gift to one of my best friends and it is WONDERFUL quality and absolutely gorgeous! Needless to say, she loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
February Birthstone SILVER Claddagh ring LS-BSR-2 December 27, 2011
Reviewer: Gary Grady from Sulphur Rock, AR United States  
Very beautiful! The picture can not do the ring justice. My wife has gold and silver jewelry so I bought her one of each. My wife is very happy with them so I made some points thanks to you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ring Purchase December 15, 2011
Reviewer: Donna Thornton from Lakewood, CO United States  
We got a birthstone claddaugh for my son's girlfriend for her birthday.  It was really beautiful and she loved it!  I can't believe how fast it came!  We live in Colorado, but still, I wasn't expecting it to arrive 2 days after I placed the order!  Now that's great customer service!  This is the 2nd ring I've purchased from you... great experience both times!  Thanks SO much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well crafted and elegant October 13, 2011
Reviewer: brian weidert from bloomington, IL United States  
The ring was modern and attractive. The stone, while simulated, is handsome. The metal work was clean and free of blemishes. For the price this is a very attractive ring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Birthstone Silver Claddagh Ring August 19, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Delevan, NY United States  
Daughter loved the ring it is beautiful and better looking than the picture on the web site.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items