Return to Retired Mens Silver Claddagh Ring MS-CLAD5H
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice sterling silver men's ring! March 18, 2019
Reviewer: Matt N. from Lowell, MA United States  
Can't go wrong with Claddaghring.com!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 perfect! April 19, 2013
Reviewer: D M from Spokane, WA United States  
this was exactly what we were looking for, the price was right, and it came quickly! THANKS!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful product and service!!! April 12, 2013
Reviewer: bronwen edwards from Beverly , MA United States  
My boyfriend is a trooper and I was worried this would be uncomfortable and also about the size of the face. It was a perfect fit and the size was spot on!!  He loves it and it looks perfect on his hand. This was the first time I have ever ordered a ring online and it was a wonderful experiance and I highly recommend this site!!! Oh super fast shippin too!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product/service April 11, 2013
Reviewer: Conor Flynn from Chicago, IL United States  
The rings I ordered were exactly what was shown online and exactly what I wanted. They arrived at my door much sooner than I expected. I could not be happier with the service. Great Price!! This site just made a customer for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely April 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Concord, NC United States  
The ring is beautiful and fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent November 25, 2012
Reviewer: Chelsey Veprovsky from Ronkonkoma, NY United States  
I always hate buying things online because its usually not right and returning it is a hassle. However, this was so quick and easy. Everything was perfect and shipped so quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful! August 11, 2012
Reviewer: Jessica Yohn from Hutchinson, KS United States  
Easy to order. Got here really fast and is a perfect fit for my husband. He is loving the upgrade from the ring he had. Thought I wouldn't get it for weeks like msot things I ordered and instead got it and my other ring in 2 days, and on my birthday no less. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent! May 25, 2012
Reviewer: Chris from US  
The quality of the ring was better than I expected and the price was great. The ring shipped out the same day I ordered it and it arrived at my house in two days. Very satisfied overall. I would order again without a doubt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow! April 10, 2012
Reviewer: Eric Hensler from Saint Petersburg, FL United States  
Beautiful ring, ridiculously cheap & delivered in 2 days with free shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Everything just perfect! February 6, 2012
Reviewer: Gramma Kelly from Chicago, IL United States  
I ordered this ring for my teenage grandson for his birthday.  The ring is well crafted and fit perfectly...He loves it! Amazing speed of delivery...I ordered it late on a Sunday evening...it arrived on Wednesday by regular mail!  Wow!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items